Dice Bag - 3D dice 4+

Roll your dice collection

Lost Minds

Designed for iPad

    • 4.6 • 119 Ratings
    • $1.99



Nice looking dice for any occasion. Now with iPad split screen support and roll count timestamps for remote rolling sessions!

Want to add a little more style to your dice rolling, or maybe you're just tired of dice ending up on the floor?

Set up your dice collection, choosing dice types, materials and backgrounds to fit your taste or the game you're playing. Then roll the dice in full 3d, move them around or tap to select and re-roll or remove individual dice. Easily roll combinations you've rolled before using the roll history list.

All rendered with advanced shaders and high quality materials, along with a modern clean UI to keep focus on what's important: rolling and hoping for the best.

Note: This is just a simulated set of dice. You can use the dice to play other games, but this is not a game in itself.

What’s New

Version 1.0.9

- Experimental iPad split-screen support. So you can run the app next to another app. (Works best if you launch Dice Bag first and then move it into the split screen mode)
- New option to add a roll number and timestamp to the interface, if you want to share rolls during remote sessions and show you're not cheating

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
119 Ratings

119 Ratings

Santhes ,

Great dice

I like all the different dice I can use. It would be cool if there were more stones to choose from.

Ghostnutz ,

Worse than their older Nice Dice app

This app is clunky, with terrible functionality compared to their Nice dice app. It’s like going from a PC today to a Tandy 1000 and saying it’s better. If you feel the need to lose $2, just go light it on fire as it would be better than this application. How do you make a new version of a good app worse??? Update nice dice and fire whoever made this thing.

Developer Response ,

Hello Ghostnutz. I'm glad you liked my old Nice Dice app and sorry you didn't like this new one. I wanted to do things a little different in this one, which I guess didn't suit you. Good thing you can keep using the other app if you liked that better since this is a different app and not an update to the old one. I'm sure you can request a refund so you can get your $2 back for this one.

Shinto The Mage ,

Very Nice!

Easy to use and customize. Very reliable.

App Privacy

The developer, Lost Minds, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members can use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like