Screenshots

Description

Enjoy instant savings from your favorite restaurants! Dining Advantage® features over 100,000 2-for-1 and up to 50% off discounts at more than 55,000 restaurants across the U.S. and Canada. Select deals from popular chains and neighborhood favorites and use a Dining Advantage® code to save right from your phone.

Dining for less is simple!

Search – A variety of cuisines and dining styles for every palate. Check out restaurant information, location, and deals.

Select – Best in class offers powered by Entertainment®. New restaurant discounts are added daily.

Save – Easy to redeem, simply show your phone to save. Savings are with you wherever you go!

Hungry to save? Download the app today!

What’s New

Version 3.0

• Visual updates
• Bug fixes and performance enhancements
• More great offers!

Thanks for using Dining Advantage. We're always making changes and improvements behind the scenes.

Ratings and Reviews

1.3 out of 5
3 Ratings

3 Ratings

Pat Haller Everling ,

Fake!!!

The restaurants listed said they did not accept the coupons, nor did they take the credit for this app that I received from TMobile! They are a fake business! Which is sad, because I used to buy the Entertainment book and had many pleasant experiences using those coupons. Don’t download this app! TMobile I feel like you owe me twenty bucks! Don’t give us fake free money on Tuesdays!

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to learn of your difficulties. 1) If a merchant has a a discount listed, it is present because they authorized an agreement with Entertainment. We would be interested in pursuing any issues of non-compliance. Please look for the Contact Us link in the menu at www.diningadvantage.com to report your concerns.

Md Commuter ,

Problematic

Today the site reads “access denied.” There are times in which one presents the restaurant staff states it has never heard of Dining Advantage, and you feel like it’s bait & switch. I’ve had this happen three times. Twice Dining Advantage issued a refund to my account and once they wouldn’t as the credit came from a T-Mobile offer.

Quantum Chris ,

Bad. If you jump through hoops with free credits, it’s mediocre

People don’t accept, places that closed 8 years ago, NO customer service, developer response isn't customer service. The app has many bugs, like the contact us in the app says browser not supported. They just don't check their app, and acknowledge they don't check up on the restaurants. They hurry up and expire your credits, and then your coupons. Have to login EACH time. Stuck with coupons that don't work.

Paying for the coupons is NOT a deal.

If you get free credits, you have to use them up quickly. Then the retailer might say, what’s that, or “we told them we don’t accept those anymore”. Or the restaurant will be out of business for years and these guys don’t check or care. They still, after eight years, and me even pointing out, haven't deleted the restaurant. Most places that just shut down don't go out of their way to tell them, and hey, you can't reach them with no more contact info and they don't respond.

It’s really a gimmick for Entertainment to make money. As their poor template responses here that don't address people's concerns along with the low low low app rating shows how good it is.

They don't fix bugs, they don't keep up on their alleged offerings, certainly seems scam like.

In my options they are not fulfilling their contract to Apple and it should be pulled.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to learn of your difficulties. If a merchant has an offer listed within the Dining Advantage program, that is the result of an agreement with Entertainment that includes digital offers. We would be interested in pursuing any issues of non-compliance. Please look for the Contact Us link within the Dining Advantage app to report your concerns.

Many of our agreements include a selected option for offers to renew automatically. Unfortunately, if a business experiences ownership changes or closes, the management that authorized our agreement does sometimes forget to notify us that they will not be able to continue. In that case, we do rely upon external reports to be able to complete any necessary updates to our databases. Again, the Contact Us link in the app can be used to report those issues.

In either case, we do have processes in place so that users with coupons that cannot be used can usually be made whole. Depending upon the nature of the reported concern, there might be some investigative work needed so it might not be immediate but you should not ever simply lose your voucher.

We are sorry that you perceive that there is not Customer Service available. If you need to reach Customer Service, please use the Contact Us link in the app. A representative will respond to your inquiry via email, usually within the next business day.

Finally, to the notion that we “hurry up and expire your credits,” all Dining Advantage credits have an expiration date and that date is listed when the credit is registered. Most credits are valid for 8 to 10 years, though we do partner with some organizations that select short periods of validity. The shortest duration is 30 days. If you were unaware of the term of your credit, we are sorry that it was not observed within your account prior to it expiring.

App Privacy

The developer, HSP EPI Acquisition LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like