iPhone Screenshots


DoFasting is your personal intermittent fasting assistant!

We offer a game-changing approach to worldwide-known methods of Intermittent Fasting and combine all of its benefits in one, easy-to-use app.

DoFasting will guide you through your daily fasting schedule, keep you motivated, and offer useful tips & tricks.

On top of that, you will get access to healthy meal recommendations that were created by professional nutritionists. Our goal – to ensure that you stick to your calorie intake and practice fasting the safest way possible.

To boost your chances of successful weight loss, our fitness professionals also prepared a list of exercises that you can do anywhere, anytime. No equipment needed!

Whether your goal is to shed some extra pounds, cleanse your body, or get fit, we will provide all the necessary tools to help you achieve phenomenal results.

The best part – our progress tracker will allow you to celebrate each calorie you burn, every exercise you complete, and every fasting day you finish successfully. Get ready to celebrate success and watch your confidence skyrocket!

DoFasting Features:
Various intermittent fasting types:
You are free to choose from various fasting types: from beginner-friendly fasts to something more advanced - 16-hour fast or 20:4 (the warrior diet).

Meal recommendations:
Proper nutrition is the key to healthy fasting. With that in mind, we customize our meal recommendations according to YOUR calorie intake and nutrition needs. Get ready to try some new, easy-to-make recipes for each part of the day!

Daily motivation boosts:
Changing your eating habits might seem like a challenge at first. So, in order to make your experience as smooth as possible, we’ll be offering daily motivation boosts, guidance, and useful tips.

Exercise suggestions:
Get access to simple, 10-30 minute workouts personalized to your level and goals. No equipment needed! Our professional trainers visualized these exercises to help you avoid bad posture and ensure positive results.

Dialogue windows:
Our job – to keep you on track at all times. That’s why we created a personal fasting assistant that will guide you through your fasting routine with interactive daily dialogue windows.

Tips & Guidance:
Learn more about fasting and get access to useful tips on hydration, proper diet, and more.

Progress Tracker & Calendar:
Enter your current weight, see estimations and track your weight loss, exercise, and fasting progress! You’ll be able to update your profile, change metrics, set fasting & eating times, and adjust your sleep schedule anytime you want.

Let’s keep in touch!

Join our community:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/dofasting
Our site: dofasting.com
Instagram: @dofastingapp
Twitter: twitter.com/dofasting

Terms and Conditions: https://dofasting.com/general-conditions/
Privacy Policy: https://dofasting.com/privacy-policy/

What’s New

Version 1.9.0

Thanks for your feedback!

Fixing some non critical JS bugs, related with undefined properties.

Love DoFasting? Rate us 5 stars!

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
1.4K Ratings

1.4K Ratings

florabylaura ,

Jury is still out

It’s early in my fasting journey so, I haven’t seen any big changes yet. Three things that I have noticed are that 1.) I’m not really hungry, due to the fact that I’m drinking more water and tea. 2.) when I do eat, I’m feeling really uncomfortably full. I’m used to slowly “grazing” my food intake over the course of a day so this change may help jump start my metabolism. Finally, 3.) This has messed up my biological clock a little. I’m sleepy during the day and wide awake at night. Hoping next week my body will start to settle into its new routine.
All in all this is pretty simple to follow and the suggested exercises are fun and pretty easy.

Developer Response ,

Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with our app. A couple of months can be rough until your body adapts to a new lifestyle, yet the results will be the best reward! Keep going and you'll reach your results in no time! If you have any questions or need our consultation - do not hesitate to get in touch with us at hello@dofasting.com

sherrylynn28 ,

Needs Tweaking

My main issues with the app were the lack of recipes and not being able to track my meals/calories for the day. The meal and snack suggestions barely varies from day to day, which would have had me eating the same thing over and over again. As for the calorie tracking, it would be awesome if you were able to click on the recipe or snack that you choose and it would load to a calorie tracker that would also allow you to add calories that are not from recipes on the app.
This has so much potential, just a few changes would really make a big difference. I glanced at the exercises, which looked easy to follow for a beginner like me and a great way to get someone up and moving to start out. The information provided about intermittent fasting was good, especially for someone who is just starting to research and learn about it.

That being said...
I contacted the developer immediately to cancel and request a refund. They responded quickly and after a few emails they gave me a full refund, which was put in my account within 1 day. They were polite, helpful, and timely with their correspondence and correction.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback! We'd like you to know that more features are definitely on its way. We hope that you will get back to us in the future!

Lotus9698 ,

Horrible, Horrible Customer Service! Do not purchase!

I stupidly ordered the app because I was super excited about this program but then thought I should contact my doctor to see if it would be a healthy choice. About an hour later from purchasing, I wrote customer service to tell them I couldn’t do the program and they responded that they cannot refund me. Even though I hadn’t even used the app beyond putting some basic info in. I can send a doctors note proving that it was not recommended. Again, my fault but thought this company would be understanding and refund me since only ONE hour had passed since I purchased. Check with your doctor first to see if this will work for your requirements. This company is in it for your money and not for your health...very obvious.

Update: They refund some customers and not others or give partial refunds. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS APP. Too many bad reviews. Even if you purchase and try to cancel an hour later they won’t honor it. I don’t even open the app, read the emails or utilize it whatsoever. I will be writing on every site never to use this app.

Developer Response ,

Hello. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better. Our Company encourages to seek appropriate medical advice or assistance before using our service. Once again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience.


40.9 MB

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
In-App Purchases
  1. Annual plan $65.99
  2. 6 months plan $45.99
  3. 3 months plan $32.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like