iPhone Screenshots

Description

Planning your dates nights just got easier. DoubleDates is the premiere couples app that allows you to create and coordinate your next night out with local compatible couples. With your partner by your side create, search, and plan fun events with in your area.



Please note, you must have an active Internet connection to use this app.


DoubleDates is free to download and use. Upgrading to DoubleDates Premium adds the ability keep track of friends you make through the app, create private events, participate in more events simultaneously, and get automatically matched with other couples in your area.

Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. iTunes Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. There is no increase in price when renewing.

Our Privacy Policy:
https://doubledatesapp.com/privacy

Our Terms and Conditions
https://doubledatesapp.com/terms

What’s New

Version 2.0.0

Better support for matching couples!

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
11 Ratings

11 Ratings

TashaZay0729 ,

Great idea

This is an awesome idea. It is great to have couple friends to hang out with. It seems like most of the people I hang out with end up being a third wheel when my husband and I plan stuff to do. This solves that problem and helps us meet people with similar interests. Plus the personality questions have super quirky and funny ways to say yes and no. That made it super fun to answer the questions.

Danielle like whoa ,

Great idea!

It’s nice making a plan and having some adult time! With a 1 year old at home it’s nice to get out with “grown ups” for a couple of hours.

Foxinwintre ,

THIS COSTS $$.

Didn’t see a price anywhere but messages that I will he charged for services. You only have 24 hours when the new cycle begins or you will be charged in full for the coming month.
Still have no clue how much this even costs.
If they don’t tell you prices upfront, it’s a scam.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, You are mistaken! This is not a paid app, you will never be charged, and there is no scam. The reason you don't see a price anywhere is because there is nothing to buy! We hope you give the app another chance in the future, thanks for your support!

App Privacy

The developer, Dested LLC, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like

Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking