Screenshots

What’s New

Version 3

Walk-through fixed

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
476 Ratings

476 Ratings

Czech-it-out! ,

Fun little game

Fairly easy game to just pick up and play. Gameplay is pretty straightforward, although finding objects/coins can become something of a “tap-fest” (‘bout wore my finger out). Puzzles are not too hard, with a couple of thought-provokers, though I did have a little trouble with the mechanics of one in particular, which was just a brain-fart on my part (as a quick look at the walkthrough pointed out). This was intelligently put together and a fun little diversion for awhile, however I’m not sure the additional levels are worth 3 bucks for a few more minutes of escaping. Still, the first eight are definitely worth the effort.

Sarahfiabee ,

Revised (Now 5 Stars) from Black screen only - music audible but no visual to play game

EDITED- Developers, Thank you for responding! I have edited this review because it is now working fine (not quite sure but likely Apple Glitch that worked itself out), so I started to play and realized I have completed this game before and Loved it then, but must have neglected reviewing as such! So great game, better than adequate puzzles—resulting in my playing through some levels just for fun- as I love the look, content, and especially ability to move items in screen. 👆🏻💡

Have never given an app 1 star- hope this can change with developers response- Very dissatisfied and disappointed that I paid for this game as it looks really fun for me, and when I try to play the game all I have is a black screen with audible music. Attempted to delete and then download again, tried opening game from App Store instead of screen, and restarted phone (iPhone 8+) and then turned phone off even to no avail. Contacting maker leads to Facebook page which I do not prefer to use. Did note other reviews that mentioned black screen issues and usually I don’t pay for a game with those concerns present, however the look of game really appealed to me so I thought I may be one of the users who had no issues. Silly me. Please developers: look into this glitch so I can enjoy game as planned!!

Developer Response ,

Hi,

This doesn't seem right. Please contact us at info@snapbreak.com and we can have a look at it.

Kind regards,
Snapbreak

ally555 ,

To JAMCAT....

Thanks for reporting this! I briefly considered purchasing (I think the artwork and creativity are beautifully unique in this game) but personally, I think $3 is way to much for an hour of gameplay. Esp when there are amazing games out there for the same price. So I checked reviews to see if it was worth the money in other ways and saw your review.

So...you should request a refund. When Apple sends you the receipt for your purchase via email ..you can click the button "report a problem". It will take you to an online form where you can request a refund. Just select "didn't mean to purchase." Or whatever the wording is. If you try to explain the issue through that form, it won't give you a refund...it just starts an email chain with the developer. And that's not getting you your refund...which you should have. Then..you can report the problem through app support separately. But get your refund first!

Information

Seller
Snapbreak Games AB
Size
101.6 MB
Category
Games
Compatibility

Requires iOS 6.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Big Loop Studios 2017
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. All Coins $0.99
  2. Bonus Levels Pack 1 $0.99
  3. Bonus Levels Pack 2 $0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like