iPhone Screenshots


The most hilarious emojis in the App Store! Eboticons are hilarious ANIMATED emojis stickers that act like you!

We combined the fun of stickers, memes, gifs, and emojis to provide an exciting new way to share all of your emotions through text message, iMessage, email and social media.

We’ve updated our app with new skin tone options, keyboard, a marketplace of Eboticon packs, and social media sharing!


- "Greek Emoji Sticker Pack"
- "Bae Emoji Sticker Pack"
- "Ratch Emoji Sticker Pack"
- "Church Emoji Sticker Pack"
- "Greetings Emoji Sticker Pack"

Share popular urban expressions such as:

• "Twerk Team"
• “Girl gone!”
• “Won’t He Do It”
• “I Can’t”
• “Bruh”
• “Yasss”
• “Where they do that at”

• Downloaded in over 70 countries!

Download now to get immediate access to over 100 dynamic animated Ebojis to share via text and email!

▶ Trailer

▶ Features
- Over 150 Fully Animated Ebojis
- View every Eboticon with or without caption
- Use the "Recents" menu for fast access to your favorite Eboticons
- Quickly send Eboticons to friends via text message, Facebook, Instagram, or email directly from the app

Check us out @eboticons on social media or email us at contactus@eboticon.com!

What’s New

Version 5.4.5

iPhone X update

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
978 Ratings

978 Ratings

Sweetp0921 ,

Im ennoying but update wont restore previous purchases

Im really enjoying the app and the overall direction it can go but please fix the restore button. I purchased all packs but one but the update wont restore what i already bought and is asking me to repurchase “new”/updated emojis that were already included in what i had. I’d give five stars hands down if this is fixed, and if unable to fix please refund my money.

Developer Response ,

Hi Sweetp0921! You're absolutely right. Unfortunately, we have experienced some glitches with the new update. We are releasing another update this week that will restore your Eboticons. Thank you for your support and patience! #TeamEboticon

Spunky60yo ,

Love the app but disappointed

I love the concept and the app itself. However, I’m very disappointed in that I sent 3 emails dating back to July with the last sent September 8th. Below is from my last email sent in September. I received 2 responses to it on October 8th. They should delete the statement in their contact us about a response within 48 hours as it’s completely untrue. The response did however apologize for the delay. I’ve not recommended the app to others when asked after I’ve sent them an emoji because of the issues I encountered.

“My issue is that what’s previewed is not what’s always there when purchased. That’s very irritating because I feel cheated. Additionally, the Eboticon I might choose is different than what appears (i.e. I might choose Good morning and what appears is “I Can’t” or something else from that packet). I’ve purchased all of the packets after initially purchasing the Greek and Church ones. They do not appear in my purchased list as the others do nor are they as complete as the previewed ones.”

StephanieJ81 ,

Funny but needs refining

The eboticons are, for the most part, funny. However, my two biggest issues with the app is a technical glitch that causes a delay in the pasting of the Eboticon into the text space and the “I can’t” Eboticon. First, I typically have to press and hold the Eboticons two to four times before they paste. As a result, I don’t use the app as much as I’d like to.
Second, the “I can’t” Eboticon depicts someone jumping out of window, which I find insensitive and a perpetuation of stigma towards mental health conditions such as, suicide. Suicides are far to sensitive of a topic for people to haphazardly use that as a means of being comedic. My request is that another image be used to depict the emotions conveyed by the title, “I can’t”.


Eboticon LLC
85.7 MB

Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
In-App Purchases
  1. Church Pack $0.99
  2. Greek Pack $1.99
  3. Bae Pack $0.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like