Screenshots

Description

-- Beautiful content, smart technology, unique experience --

Explore our collection of audio walks, created by authors and artists around the world and powered by Echoes.

Enjoy an experience that evolves as you travel around. Our content is triggered by GPS or iBeacons when you physically walk inside the geofenced area of individual sounds - so you can keep your device in your pocket and concentrate on the experience around you.

Our app allows you to explore what’s nearby and listen to incredible tours from our community. Check back often to see new content being added! You can easily download individual tours and save them offline for patchy connectivity. Then just make sure you have GPS enabled, plug in your headphones and start walking.

Download for free and get exploring! Best experienced with a good pair of headphones.


-- Features --

• Available online or offline (download first)
• Indoors and outdoors walks
• Available globally, multilanguage
• Rich media: voiceovers: audio, video, text and images


-- Want to create your own walk? --

Head to https://echoes.xyz and sign up to make amazing interactive experiences – it’s free.

What’s New

Version 5.0.8

We added 3D audio.

We also fixed lots of bugs, and improved the performance of the app.

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
56 Ratings

56 Ratings

Krast((( ,

App is completely broken

Unable to create account in app. Created account on desktop through the website instead, but was unable to login using the app. This app is completely non-functional and 100% useless and broken as you are unable to access any of the features without an account. Don’t waste your time!

Developer Response ,

Hi there, apologies for the experience you've had. Actually, all the features of the app are accessible without creating an account. There's no need to log in unless you're creating your own walks, or have trouble finding a walk you've purchased. Can you drop us an email at support@echoes.xyz and we'll sort you out?

canonette ,

doesn’t work

Had to download tracks to even get anything from the app to respond

JiminyC ,

Scam?

Spent an hour trying to download a tour (Hawthorne’s Shadow” in Salem MA)...it took my money $14.99...and the app DOES NOT WORK. Does not even recognize me after I created an account. WASTE OF MONEY. And more importantly, TIME.

Developer Response ,

I am so sorry you've had this experience. We will of course refund you if you haven't managed to source a refund already, and we will sort out the system so you can log in and purchase it successfully. If you drop us an email at support@echoes.xyz we will get everything running smoothly again for you.

App Privacy

The developer, Echoes.xyz, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like