Mobility by Ecolane 4+

Self Service Transportation

Ecolane USA, Inc.

    • 1.8 • 31 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Ecolane's Self Service mobile app allows passengers from participating agencies to manage their transportation from the convenience of their smart phone.

- Flexibility to Manage Trips
- Empower riders with direct access to review and manage their trips
- View upcoming and completed trips, easily cancel trips

- Convenient Trip Details View
- Passenger notifications with accurate vehicle ETAs, reduce wait time
- Ability to follow bus on a visual map to see exact location

- Simple Mobile Interface
- 24/7 access to account profiles, settings and reservations


NOTE: Access to some features will depend on the service guidelines for your individual transportation agency.

What’s New

Version 4.2.1

New features and improvements:
- Updated for use in iOS 15!
- Added the following information to Trip Details: Vehicle number, Provider

Bug fixes including:
- Users no longer able to inadvertantly book a duplicate trip by pressing the button too quickly.
- Corrected an issue that prevented a user that has recently changed email address from resetting password.
- Standardized formatting of addresses.
- Selecting 'Show Trip' too quickly after booking a trip no longer prevents the booking of a return trip.
- Fixed error 'Unknown device code: none' that could occur when using 'Book Again' function with certain mobility selections

Ratings and Reviews

1.8 out of 5
31 Ratings

31 Ratings

Mtm1964 ,

Use the phone, they don’t always use the app

Mostly, if its some kind of normal thing during regular business hours, ive never had a problem. Still, better have a plan B in case something happens and no one shows up

If you have some kind of appointment that is even a little bit out of the ordinary like a sleep study or an in the car covid test, use the phone. Do not use this app. It will screw up your whole life.

Learn HOW to read this app and its functions and what it can or cannot do. Never choose “other” is what i was told by a dispatcher. Your request hasn’t been assigned if you dont see the name of a company .

Poorly thought out for the most part especially for older people.

They need to add a real time real person chat function

A Fortunate Cookie ,

Having problems

Currently every time I open this app I’m getting a error message and can’t see any scheduled rides

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. Our latest app release introduces significant stability improvements which should address the error message you were receiving in the past. Please let us know if you have any further problems in viewing or booking trips.

Ursvela ,

Fixed a reported bug with 2 days!! Much Appreciated

I started using the app about a month back and I liked the features like copy the previous trip, map indicating current location etc. there are some minor bugs here and there but still pretty much a wonderful app to use for everyday bookings.

Yesterday morning (after updating to latest version) the app stopped working for me and all of those who I know uses the App.

Reached out to the tech team over email and child see the issue resolved today with sniffer update.

Thanks to whomever worked on getting this fixed quick.

App Privacy

The developer, Ecolane USA, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel

You Might Also Like

Travel
Navigation
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel