Description

Looking for a 30+ dating app? Educated singles? You’re in the right place! Over 85% of our EliteSingles members have completed above average education and our users are predominately aged 30-50. Thousands of local single women and men have already found love through EliteSingles dating app, and now it’s your turn!

Our approach to online dating is simple: take our unique personality test developed by professional psychologists and receive daily matches with outstanding, local singles that are perfect for you. Set your preferences and you’ll be sure to find just what you’re looking for with our intelligent matchmaking algorithm!
Plus, in order to ensure a safe and secure dating experience for you, we review all new profiles and perform regular quality checks, so we’re confident all our members are genuinely looking for love.

Access our exciting dating app premium features and meet compatible local singles easily, anytime, anywhere. Discover your perfect match and find chemistry that lasts, with EliteSingles dating app. Download it today!

NEW FEATURE: Need some help starting conversation? Try our icebreakers questions!

EliteSingles Free Dating App Features:
▸ Take the personality test
▸ Fill in your profile and preferences
▸ Get 3-7 highly compatible matches daily
▸ Get access to your matches' complete profile
▸ Send smiles and likes
▸ Send icebreakers and read the ones you receive
▸ Look through more profiles using our Open Search function

Upgrade to the Premium EliteSingles Dating App to:
▸ See your matches' photos
▸ Send and receive unlimited messages
▸ The Like List: See who you liked – and who liked you!
▸ Who’s interested? See who’s visited your profile

You can purchase the Premium Membership for 1, 3 or 6 months.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR SUBSCRIPTIONS
▸ By upgrading to Premium you are purchasing a SUBSCRIPTION THAT WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW FOR THE SAME PRICE AND SAME DURATION AS THE INITIAL one/three/six months package, please see details, including how to cancel your subscription below
▸ To avoid any doubt and as an example: a three months subscription will renew into another three months subscription at the exact same price as the initial three months package, a six months subscription will renew into another six months subscription at the exact same price as the initial six months subscription and so on.
▸ Your iTunes account will be charged at confirmation of your purchase
▸ Auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase and must be turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period to take effect
▸ No cancellation of your current plan is allowed during the duration of your current subscription
▸ When a subscription is canceled, access to the Premium features will expire at the end of the current payment period.
▸ Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a Premium subscription, where applicable.

Privacy Policy Information
Your safety and privacy are important to us. Our Profile Verification, SSL Encryption and Fraud Detection Systems all provide you with a dating app where you can feel comfortable to share what you want, with whoever you want, when you want.
▸ More information about our Privacy Policy: https://www.elitesingles.com/privacy
▸ More information about our Terms & Conditions: https://www.elitesingles.com/terms
▸ Our Frequent Questions answered: https://www.elitesingles.com/help
▸ Any question or suggestion for improvement? Get in touch with us at support@elitesingles.com.

What’s New

Version 5.1.1

Introducing our brand new Icebreaker feature, a fresh way to start conversations with a list of suggested questions. Our team developed this function to help you break the ice and get the conversation flowing.
Bonus: bugs fixed and performance improved.

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
14K Ratings

14K Ratings

PeteAntonio80 ,

Paid a lot, got very little.

Firstly, I’m not sure why they call them “matches” ~ if the other person hasn’t shown a mutual interest...that’s not a match...that’s just digital window shopping.
Secondly, I had the app on my phone for a little over a month and the only two conversations that were longer than a single line reply, ended up being straight up scammers. They had one picture and one name on the app, then after we exchanged numbers they sent me different pics and called themselves different names. Only to come to a point where the conversation eventually turned into them asking for money. This happened twice in a week. Apparently, I look like a sucker on my profile.
Either way, I’m not sure how Elite verifies its members other than making them pay a lot for access to photos and messages and other features - which is an Ineffective validation method. Anyone can still claim to be anyone with a huge income or a CEO.
Third, the app itself is badly designed. The desktop version is what I try to stick to now seeing as how I’m already sunk into the 6 month prepaid membership.
Lastly, the only reason I didn’t give it a 1 was because I have had two decent conversations ~ albeit they are “matches” from towns over an hour’s drive from me and these ladies are 10-12 years older than me. Lol but still...nice to know there’s some humans on here and not just phishers.

disappointedbuyer34 ,

Too many problems

Poor interface, poorly designed, not user-friendly. Too many system issues. Also it doesn’t list states your matches are in, only city names which is a major glaring issue. This means any generic city name from a dozen states could be contacting you as the distance settings are nonexistent and poor. I often get matched with people from several states away. Too many problems. Awful app. Avoid.

———-
New comment added responding the developer: I understand your purpose is to proceed to app/product at all costs but you’re waging a losing war based on countless honest reviews. When as many people are 1 star as most other rating options that’s saying something. An overall rating of 3 is not good. It means at you’re average which you aren’t. Everyone knows reliable app start at 4 to 4.5 and there a big difference from where you’re at to there. And to your self-serving response: I have an up to date app and it is still buggy and glitchy and crashes and also bad with destination settings. I tripled checked them. The settings are correct. Your app is the problem. Instead of responding to me and ignoring my issue, maybe fix the problem to begin with? You know, the issue the vast majority of your users have with the app/site. :-)

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to hear that you have had this experience! We would kindly ask that you delete the app and reinstall it to make sure you are using the latest version. It sounds like we may need to look in to your search criteria so please contact us at appsupport@spark.net and we can discuss this further.

lynaal ,

Do not sign. They want to cheat you into signing

This app is garbage. I signed up for 6 moths and payed over $130 for their subscription. From the day one the app and the page in the web browser began to freeze. I exchanged messages with one person only. My pictures would not load and I would get the message a from potential matches that they wanted to see my pics when I already added about 7 of them. The further the worse, I was not able to open the app at all. I am a busy person and I left it in hopes that it will be fixed and was thinking that it was just a temporary issue. Almost a month past but it worked for few seconds and stopped. Finally, I found the time to call them during my lunch break. Their customer service it not open on Saturdays. The representative told me that he can charge me for 3 month and refund me the rest $17 out of $130. He also told “What is your age? 35 years old, you are old enough to know how to contact us in 3 days window for a refund.” He honestly sounded drunk or high, I could not understand what it was. Finally, he put me on hold, and come back offering about $70 in refund to what I agreed. I am waiting to get my money back. Not sure I will get it. Please, be smart, do not sign.

Information

Seller
Spark Networks Services GmbH
Size
173.4 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 and watchOS 3.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish

Age Rating
17+
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
Frequent/Intense Sexual Content or Nudity
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Mobile Pass $15.99
  2. Mobile Pass $39.99
  3. Mobile Pass $99.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

  • Siri

    Get things done within this app using just your voice.

You May Also Like