eWeLink-Smart Home 4+

Works with everything

深圳酷宅科技有限公司

Designed for iPhone

    • 2.8 • 697 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Description

One app, countless devices
eWeLink is the app platform that supports multiple brands of smart devices including Sonoff. It enables connections between diversified smart hardware and integrates popular Smart Speakers such as Amazon Alexa, Google Home. Moreover, eWeLink works with IFTTT, serving as the ultimate home control center.

Features
Remote control, Schedule, Timer, Loop timer, Inching, Interlock, Smart Scene, Sharing, Grouping, LAN mode, etc.

Compatible Devices
Smart curtain, Door Locks, Wall Switch, Socket, Smart Light Bulb, RF Remote Controller, IoT Camera, Motion Sensor, etc.

Using voice command
Connect Google Home with Smart We Link.
Connect Amazon Alexa with the “eWeLink Smart Home” skill.
IFTTT, Do more with eWeLink such as “Track your eWeLink 1 channel switch usage on Google spreadsheet” or “Turn on/off your eWeLink 1 channel switch as you leave home”

eWeLink works with everything
Our team commits to fulfill the mission, that is, “eWeLink Support, Works with everything”. We spare every effort in expanding the list of eWeLink Support brands and products.

eWeLink is also a full-fledged IoT Smart Home turnkey solution which includes WiFi/Zigbee/GSM/Bluetooth module and firmware, PCBA hardware, global IoT SaaS platform, and open API, etc. It enables brands launching their own smart devices at minimal time and cost.

Keep in touch
For technical support:
support@ewelink.zendesk.com
Our official website:
http://www.ewelink.cc/en
Get the latest news on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ewelink.support

Auto-renewed eWeLink Advanced Plan

--Advanced Benefits: all eWeLink advanced features: Web Version, Keyboard Shortcuts, Turning Phones into Cameras, Capacity Expansion, and more.

--Billing Cycle: 1 Month (Subscribe Monthly for all advanced features), 12 Months (Subscribe Annually for all advanced features)

--Subscription Fee: $1.9, per month with monthly billing; $9.9, per year with annual billing.

--Payment: Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.

--Cancel the auto-renewal: You can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by visiting your iTunes/Apple ID Account Settings at least 24-hour before the billing date.

--Renew: Payment will be deducted automatically from your iTunes account within 24 hours before the billing date. After deducted successfully, your billing cycle will extend to the next billing date automatically.

--Privacy Policy:
https://appcms-src.coolkit.cn/ewelink/privacy-ewelink/9844.html

--Agreement of Users:
https://appcms-src.coolkit.cn/ewelink/user-agreement-ewelink/9847.html

--Service Agreement of Memberships:
https://appcms.coolkit.cn/ewelink/member-agreement-ewelink/member-agreement-ewelink-ios/11727.html

--Auto-renewal Service Agreement
https://appcms.coolkit.cn/ewelink/subscription-agreement-ewelink/subscription-agreement-ewelink-ios/11732.html

What’s New

Version 4.25.0

- Compatible with more device types
- Dark mode optimized

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
697 Ratings

697 Ratings

prc292 ,

(Updated) Last update broke the app for me

Last update made the app very unreliable for me. I open the app and I see all my devices but when I tap on them they just don’t respond. Force closing the app sometimes gets them to work. I have Siri shortcuts set through ifttt. They work reliably. I also have voice commands through google home mini that work reliably. It’s just the eWeLink app that gives me trouble now. Devices have been fantastic otherwise. Just wish the app was reliable.

I figured out the reliability problem for me is related to newer Lan Mode feature. Found the setting to turn it off for each switch and now everything works fine. That’s a shame though. My internet has gone out and left me unable to
Control switches remotely. Be great to have this feature working reliably.

FNIP4 ,

Easy to use works great

The eWeLink app makes setup & configuration of smart devices very easy. I used the app with a Sonoff 4ch Pro. Within 10 minutes out of the box i had the Sonoff 4ch Pro working properly. This time includes installing & registering the eWeLink app, connecting the Sonoff 4ch Pro to wireless, updating the firmware and even adding the skill to Alexa.

The eWeLink app is great, you can change the inching (momentary) settings for each switch, including the duration. There are a lot of other settings for the Sonoff 4ch Pro that can be adjusted through the app.

*Keep in mind, during initial configuration the eWeLink app will connect the smart device to the wireless network that your mobile device is using. After configuration your mobile device will be able to control the smart device through the eWeLink app from any network.

Mr- Diver ,

Piece of junk

Literally, the worst app I’ve ever installed and used in my life. The lightbulbs are ALWAYS irresponsible and offline. I have to rest the light 2-3 times every single day. No we to contact eWeLink or Sonoff. I’ve installed all light switches, light bulbs and “smart” plugs from Sonoff, which use this horrible app that never worked properly for one straight week without failing.

I’ve tried everything from resetting the lightbulb, which is a pain in the behind to do so and if you are very lucky, the light bulb would rest. I on the other hand, have tried everything with these light bulbs and they will never connect to this horrible. I also deleted every single smart device from my router and reprogrammed everything. EWeLink and Sonoff are the only light bulbs that are always irresponsive and I was never able to get them to work even when I changed my entire network and password.

Do yourself a favor and buy proper light bulbs and smart devices from somewhere else.

Developer Response ,

Dear user, we understand how you feel. Sorry for the trouble. Please keep your devices close to your router and reduce the connected devices to your router for a better network connection.

Subscriptions

Annual subscription
All features, Web, IFTTT, Keyboard and more
$9.99

App Privacy

The developer, 深圳酷宅科技有限公司, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities