Screenshots

Description

We're Screaming Streaming!!!

Would you like to live-stream volleyball matches to share with family and friends? Are you spending hours recording and editing video? Are you also using apps that track scores and holding them up in front of the camera? Would you like an easy way to create high-quality videos and highlight reels to share with family, friends, and coaches without having to use video editing software? Then you'll love ezReelz® Volleyball!

The basic version of ezReelz® Volleyball (ezReelz® vBall for short) is designed to help you record, manage, and produce high-quality videos of your student-athletes' volleyball matches. With the basic version you can:

- Record High-quality 4K, 1080p and 720p video
- Manage videos by tournament, day, match, and set
- Manage videos for up to 3 different players

With a paid auto-renewing subscription to unlock the "Advanced Features" of ezReelz® Volleyball, you can:

- Stream to YOUR YouTube® Channel using Adaptive bitrate streaming in up to 1080p (dependent on Internet connection speeds and the mobile device; data rates may apply)
- Capture High-quality 4K, 1080p and 720p video ON YOUR DEVICE (even when you have a poor Internet connection during streaming)
- Create whistle-to-whistle clips that can be reviewed by players and coaches,
- Create highlight reels of your favorite plays, and
- Create a compressed video we call a Coach's Cut® which reduced the delays between plays; shrinking the video by as much as 50%.

With ezReelz® Volleyball, you can create all of these different types of videos without ever having to use video editing software.

ezReelz® Volleyball - The First Step In Recruiting.
---
Please note, live-streaming, exporting the Coach's Cut, Whistle-to-Whistle Clips and Highlight Reels requires an auto-renewing subscription to Advanced Features.

Advanced Features allows you to live-stream your volleyball events, export "Whistle-to-Whistle Clips", the "Coach's Cut", and to create a "Highlight Reel" from your recorded video.



• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
• Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period​ will be forfeited when purchasing an auto-renewing subscription to Advanced Features.

You can find a complete copy of our Terms of Use here: http://www.ezReelz.com/terms-of-use

What’s New

Version 3.0.273

We're listening to your feedback and working hard to improve your experience with ezReelz Volleyball!

We've also made other improvements including:
• Fixed issue live-streaming link.
• Fixed issue, which prevented the app from sensing an internet connection for some users.
• Several bug fixes to improved stability and reliability.
• You can now share the live-stream link from the "Recording Screen" once the live-stream is active
• Fixed issue that prevented some users from being able to create highlights
• Better support for pre-scheduled live-streams
• Improvements to the "Process Multiple Videos" process, including the ability process the "Coach's Cut" without having to log out of YouTube
• Resolved an issue, which caused the app to crash unexpectedly
• Fix an issue which caused the recording time to be recorded incorrectly.
• Better connectivity with ezReelz Volleyball Remote (requires ezReelz Volleyball Remote v3.0.80 build 80 or later)
• Improved Live-streaming in conditions where cellular connections have low upload speeds.
• You can now mute a live-stream directly from the recording screen to help prevent copyright claims on your channel.
• You can now start the preview of the live-stream directly from the recording screen
• Fixed issue with storage warnings.

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
51 Ratings

51 Ratings

HINERMAK ,

Coaches Cut Gets Team Applause

The team really likes the ability to produce a coaches cut short video by easily cutting out timeouts, and other periods of dead court time. The ease in which the videographer has to mark points and new plays greatly cuts down on post-processing. The interactive running clock and scores give the viewer a great perspective what the status of a game is.

One thing I’d recommend for a product enhancement is the ability to edit the match number. Over the weekend I accidentally started a new match mid-way through the 3 day tournament which auto-incremented the match number. This caused the videos Match-Set numbers to be out of sequence with the teams tournament schedule.

A second product enhancement request is the ability to restart recording a set that has been inadvertently ended by either hitting the end set button or having thenvidepnrecordingntermonate because of an incoming call or app notification.

Thanks and keep up the great work.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the great review and the great suggestions, we really appreciate feedback from our users!! We'll take a close look at both suggestions.

Volleyball Coach/Dad ,

Some kinks to be worked out

-Has bug where it won’t allow a clip to be messaged directly from the picture from camera roll
- app video view doesn’t show same zoom as iPad camera/video view... this causes difficulties and ease of knowing what is actually in the picture
-Issues when trying to change match/tournament names (will change old match names and info too if you don’t do something exactly right).. could be more user friendly
-coach cut and highlights options are great.. the new upgrade to allow for those for all matches was a good upgrade... please fix the bug to be able to message a clip from the roll like other pics or video clips done outside of the app (Apple said this was an app issue when I called technical support).. you have to attach a clip when in a message already and sometimes it can be difficult to attach the right clip from the thumbnail ... this should be fixed immediately

Developer Response ,

Dear ezReelz Volleyball User Community,

We are focused on delivering the best experience to our user community. Before writing a negative review, please contact us at: support@hereat.net and give us an opportunity to address any concerns or issues you might be having.

Best Regards,
ezReelz Volleyball Technical Support

john 4-19-2019 ,

Incredible service support!

We are at a tournament in Minneapolis and my EZReelz stopped working. I emailed their site and within 10 min I got a phone call to help and correct the issue! Not only that, because I was in town he made a special trip to the tournament and he actually gave me a free tutorial on questions I had on site I love the app and the support makes it unbeatable, unfortunately we lost a heart breaker against the #1 seed. Wish he could have helped there!

Developer Response ,

John,

I'm glad we were able to resolve your issue while you were here in town. Sorry about the heartbreaking loss, but I'm sure you captured some great highlights. Thanks again for the great review.

App Privacy

The developer, Here@ Networks, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like