What’s New

Version 6.5.1

Bug fixes and functionality improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
3K Ratings

3K Ratings

ReddaPDX ,

Changed the app, now it’s horrible

I needed a watermark app to brand photos for my business and this app worked just fine with my transparent background png I have saved to my phone. But then they changed the app so the PNG would have a white box around it so I’d have to pay $2.99 to use the transparent version (which is lame) so I did pay that. I need a transparent background! And guess what...IT STILL DOESN’T WORK!!! Still has a white box even though the PNG image itself doesn’t have one. Same exact image I’ve used this entire year. I am really irritated. Don’t buy this app. Total waste of money now.

Developer Response ,

Hi, it's our regret not to meet your needs. This is expected behavior, as iOS does not save PNG images. The amount you paid was not to use transparent version as we don't offer this in-app purchase. For assistance regarding this issue, please feel free to write us at: Thank you!

Trak Bundlez ,

Not working

I have use this app for the last couple years as my go to app for watermarking my photos . I just upgraded my phone and i was scared that some of my apps wouldn’t work with the upgraded phone . I was right , this is one of my favorite apps to use and i really need to because it is the easiest to use . It’s not letting me mark my photos when i got to a pic a photo the screen goes black . Please fix this as soon as possible i really love this app and want to continue using it as my main go to for watermarking ! Thank you in advance !

Developer Response ,

Hi, We regret the inconvenience caused. Please make sure, you are using the app after the latest update and let us know if the issue is fixed. Thanks!

Nick111111111k ,

Great app

Love this app. Other than applying picture in a picture and logos you can actually use it to combine photos together. Though the app won’t save multiple pictures together larger than the original it will let you display them and you can then do a screenshot. Very versatile app. I could probably teach a class on it. Play with it, it will do more than you think. The video version is also good.

Developer Response ,

Hi, thanks for your feedback, means a lot!


156 MB
Photo & Video

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
© Whizpool 2010-2018
In-App Purchases
  1. skulls set $0.99
  2. eagles set $0.99
  3. horoscopes set $0.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like