iPhone Screenshots

Description

Share photos & chat privately!

Use face recognition to decode photos & messages from your friends. It's fun, safe and easy. But be quick!
Messages & photos can be deleted in 24 hours!

Secure Message Sending :

Send message ( photo/text ) to a friend. The message is decrypted/viewable only if the receiver is identified
as the correct recipient using face recognition.

Process :

1. Install the app.

2. Enter your mobile number.

3. FaceUnlock will send you a text message.

4. Enter a 4 digit code from the message.

5. Line your face to set up face recognition model.

6. Take a profile picture that will be used as your identifying photo.

7. Set your back-up PIN.

8. Send encrypted messages to your friends from contact list.

Only a particular friend will see your message or picture. This friend will be verified using face recognition as well. In order to verify one's identity the person needs to line his face when asked. Message or picture will be decoded only if the identitying picture matches the model profile picture.

What’s New

Version 1.3

This app has been updated by Apple to use the latest Apple signing certificate.

Ratings and Reviews

1.8 out of 5
22 Ratings

22 Ratings

Lizard McGizard ,

0 stars

This is awful. It just uses your number to collect information. Don’t get this app!!!

@mir Ho3in ,

Kiri

F...k this app

App Privacy

The developer, Everlution, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like