iPhone Screenshots

Description

FilmoraGo is an easy-to-use video editing app with advanced features and tons of ways to be creative. Create music videos, make your own movies, and share videos with your friends! You’ll save time and have a blast.

Why you'll love FilmoraGo:

POWERFUL YET SIMPLE VIDEO EDITING TOOLS
- Intuitive timeline view makes it easier to manage multiple timelines.
- Trim, split, duplicate, or merge video clips.
- Adjust playback speed for fast or slow motion.
- Rotate video clips in any degrees.
- Playback your clips in reverse.
- Stunning templates help create videos in seconds.
- Adjust display: change brightness, contrast, temperature, vignette, saturation, clarity.

PERFECT MUSIC AND SOUND EFFECTS
- Royal-free music library and built-in sound effects.
- Record your own voice-overs.
- Trim and cut the audio to remove unwanted parts.

STUNNING VIDEO EFFECTS
- Add animated text or fun stickers on video and photo.
- Support fantastic filters and text overlays.
- PIP: add multiple layers of video, images, stickers, special effects, text, etc.
- Canvas: add background to your video and adjust aspect ratio.

EASY VIDEO SHARING AND SAVING
- Share your video to YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, and more.
- Save videos to your camera roll.

FilmoraGo 5.0 Unlimited Subscription
- With FilmoraGo Pro Unlimited subscription, you have access to all features and paid editing materials including stickers, filter packages etc. Watermark and LogoRoll will be removed automatically.
- Get all of FilmoraGo’s features and paid add-ons including stickers and filter packages.
- No export watermark or logo roll.
- Monthly, quarterly, or annual billing.
- Payments will be charged to your iTunes account.
- Subscriptions will automatically be renewed unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the time of renewal.
- Your account will be charged for the subscription renewal up to 24 hours prior to the end of your current subscription period in order to avoid service gaps.
- You can turn off auto-renewal at any time through your Account Settings.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.

Terms of Use
https://www.wondershare.com/company/terms_conditions.html
Privacy Policy
https://www.wondershare.com/privacy.html

We value your feedback.
Here’s how you can contact us:
mailer@service.wondershare.com
http://support.wondershare.com
https://www.facebook.com/FilmoraGofans
https://www.instagram.com/filmorago.official
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbX_laFK35-CXhQ4ISlFCXA

What’s New

Version 5.2.2

1. Added new sticker packs, don‘t miss out!
2. Don‘t miss our limited-time Halloween event! let's download the new version and explore it!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
27.4K Ratings

27.4K Ratings

Swake208 ,

Perfect for a startup

I was honestly leery of downloading this app after reading some of the reviews. But I had read an article listing this app in a list of 15 other video editing apps and it was the only one that seem to fit all my needs. First of all, it’s freaking FREE. There is no watermark on your video and no length to your video. Sure, there’s in app purchases, but I’ve found the supplied templates to be more than adequate, easy to use, and diverse enough so that my videos don’t all look the same. I’d like more music options, but again...IT’S FREE PEOPLE! I’m hoping to use this app to step up our marketing game in the social media world for my startup, but so far I’ve had a great time just making fun movies of the fam. Don’t let the snotty reviews detour you from downloading this. I’ve had zero crashes, zero frustrations, and zero dollars spent on my marketing budget. 👊

Em9685743124609 ,

Disappointed and Frustrated

I paid for the monthly pro version. I’ve been using this app for over a month and it was fine but recently it has been lagging and freezing. It is very frustrating. I edited a video and now when I open that project in the app the screen is frozen I cannot click on anything or make any edits or save my video. I spent so long editing it and it was a waste because I cannot access the video. I have closed the app and opened it multiple times and I waited hours in between trying to access the video (since I was hoping it would no longer be frozen) but it has been 8 hours and it is still not working. The home screen of the app works but when I click on the video I just edited I cannot edit it or save it or click on anything. I am very disappointed with this app. There are also not that many features included in the paid version. Another downside is that when you add text or picture in picture it does not stay where you want it in the video clip if you cut out any of the video before the text or picture in the timeline. You have to keep moving the pictures and text around unless you cut out everything or add every video clip completely first before adding the text and pictures on top of the video clips. (sometimes while editing I find another clip I want to add or want to cut out something but it’s so complicated to do because it will cause all of the text and picture in pictures to move). I do not recommend this app!

Developer Response ,

We apologize that our App did not satisfy your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at mailer@service.wondershare.com? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

Tansimburke ,

Excellent App but it needs Improvement

I love this app mainly because it is free and I am able to add my music to my personal videos. I have given it four stars because I do not find it to be user friendly. The developers need to change the way photos and videos to be added to the user’s creation are displayed. The small round thumbnails are cute but impractical. If you don’t know what the video thumbnail you want to import looks like or you have multiple videos with the same image as the thumbnail you will end up just importing all the videos into the app in order to eliminate the ones you don’t want. Finding some of the features is also a tad too complicated. Apart from not being user friendly the app has not crashed on me since I have been using it so it is reliable. For a free app it offers a lot of features, enough features to enable you to complete your projects, unlike many other apps. Hopefully the developers will work on making the app more user friendly without taking away from what they already have.

Subscriptions

FilmoraGo Pro (1 Year )
Access to all Pro effects and tools (1 Year)
Free Trial

Information

Seller
Wondershare Technology Group Co.,LTD
Size
175 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. FilmoraGo Pro (1 Year ) $29.99
  2. FilmoraGo Pro (1 Month) $4.99
  3. Remove Logo Roll $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like