iPhone Screenshots

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them.

Main features:
– view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map
– browse through their travel history
– get timely notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it
– create different circles for your friends and family
– invite as many people as you want to your circles
– mark your favorite places on the map using presets (like Work, Home or School) or specify your own (e.g. restaurants, cinemas, your secret hiding places - whatever you like)
– keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge
– share your own battery charge level
– share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to)
– track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen
– tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button
– send help alert to everyone in your circle right from the app (all your circle members will be notified immediately)
– choose different icons for your places (e.g. gym, cinema, restaurant)
– use group chats to communicate with your circle members

You can use the app without registering your account. Note: If you’re not registered, your data will be stored only on your current device and cannot be restored on another one.

Please note that continuous use of location services in the background can drastically decrease battery life.

Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
• 1-month subscription with 7-day trial version
• 1-year subscription with 7-day trial version

By using the app, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
https://bpmob.com/safe24/privacy/
https://bpmob.com/safe24/terms/

What’s New

Version 2.12

Meet "FindMe"!
Your handy mobile tracker has got the new name! It suits our mission nicely and sounds really cool.
We've also boosted the app performance: with the improved response time, "FindMe" shows the exact location in the blink of an eye!
We’ve changed the name but never stopped enhancing our app to make you and those you love feel safe and connected.

If you’re feeling generous, please leave your review on the App Store! And in case of any questions never hesitate to contact us at support@bpmobile.com

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
34.7K Ratings

34.7K Ratings

Greg Richard ,

Very Efficient 💥💥

No one is ever content with being cheated on and for this reasons I took a step to get my mind at ease and as a proof of leaving a toxic relationship. This is my way of thinking the apple user that recommended Richardloup @ protonmail dot com. This is because I downloaded this app to monitor and spy on both my spouse’s phone and social media. I had to explain how I want to see all the information that has been deleted, access to the real time and location and calls from my spouse’s phone. I decided to share this because information is power and I believe you can help your relation so contact the expert Richardloup @ protonmail dot com

Artdogtx ,

Inconsistent, at best.

I bought this a month ago and it seems like it’s getting worse. I use it to track myself for work and billing purposes. It will completely omit some of the places I’ve programmed and will show that I’ve been driving for 4 hours, when in fact I had stopped several times. I know where I’ve been, and can say that these errors would cause major drama if I were actually trying to track someone else. I also think that a subscription to this should give you more than 1 weeks worth of history. Not happy with this.

Developer Response ,

Please kindly contact us at support@bpmobile.com so we can investigate and resolve the issue.
Thank you!

irene2701 ,

Review for find my friends

I have used this for years and it has worked so much better than anything else

Subscriptions

Find my friends
Get full access to our GPS locator!
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, BPMobile, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Other Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Contacts
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like