iPhone Screenshots


Follower Analyzer Profiles is a report tracker app for followers. Story viewer list for your profile shows who viewed your profile stories every day. Followers spy mean we analyze your followers and unfollowers and catch who unfollowed you. We track them under unfollowers reports. You can unfollow ghost followers as well. Advanced pro features include viewer tracker, ghost followers, followers spy, etc.

The story reports let you see story viewers and profiles stalking you by viewing recent stories. You can also analyze your story viewers and track your stalkers. Story viewers will track profile viewers who viewed my story. Statistics in the app will show you advanced analysis plus tracker insights.

Disclaimer: Follower Analyzer Profiles is not affiliated with Instagram or any other third parties.

Information about the auto-renewable Pro Subscription

- To access pro features, you should have an active subscription.

- Subscription periods are 1 month, 6 months and 1 year. Subscription renews every month, 6 months or year respectively.

- Subscription prices for month, 6 month and 1 year are $13.99, $41.99 and $59.99 respectively. (or equivalent local price)

- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the current period.

- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.

- You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

- Privacy policy: https://futuresoftcompany.com/privacypolicy

- Terms of Service: https://futuresoftcompany.com/termsofservice

What’s New

Version 4.0

- Quick crash fix for homepage.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
5.1K Ratings

5.1K Ratings


Best Companion App for Instagram

I have used many similar apps through the years. This one is be far the best. First using it properly doesn’t violate IGs Terms of Use. Many others do which can cause you to lose access or be banned on IG. I think it’s a little pricey, but still worth the money. I will continue to use it and pay for it.

Leah6731 ,


Paid for the premium subscription so I could see ghost followers. The app never worked. It would start running then say “process failed” every time. It wouldn’t even show my unfollows. Totally useless. Contacted the developers. They told me to log out and wait a few days before trying again, which is inconvenient since I like to check my unfollows daily, but I gave it a try. Still didn’t work. Reached out to the developers again, but never received a response. And FYI, you might want to read their terms and conditions carefully. They don’t guarantee that the app will work and don’t appear to protect your information so it’s highly possible that your info could be stolen.

Developer Response ,


There is no problem without a solution, don't worry, we are here to help you :) Could you tell us the problems you had via the email in the app in English? We would like to solve the problem for you :)

Best Regards

Beth421 ,

Company does not respond to emails in a timely manner

The company reached out to me after which the app started working as expected.

However, I still am giving three stars because I believe other followers who have this or a similar app can still see you look at their story, even though this app says that they can’t if you view their story through the app.

I also never heard back from the company about a refund. I emailed multiple times and it seems as if they disregarded the emails until I also inquired about the app not functioning well (at first) and left my initial review.

I reached out to the company both about receiving a partial refund due to an accidental purchase. I emailed multiple times with no response.

I also emailed them regarding the function of the app- it wasn’t updating with the data correctly.

Very disappointed. There are other apps I wish I would have chosen.

Developer Response ,

Hi Beth,

That's interesting because we just checked and everything is working in the app. Could you tell us the problems you had via the email in the app in English? We would like to solve the problem for you :)

Best Regards

Customer Support Team

App Privacy

The developer, FUTURE SOFT YAZILIM BILISIM DANISMANLIK HIZMETLERI TICARET ANONIM SIRKETI, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like