Followers Track for Instagram‪º‬ 4+

Unfollowers & Likes Tracker‪+‬

Wuhan Teluoyi Info&Tech Co., Ltd

Designed for iPhone

    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots


Get deep insights and complete report about your Instagram profiles.
You will find the information about:
Followings not follow you back.
Lost Followers & New Followers.
Non-active followers.
Not following but like or comment you.
Post's best engagement time.
Best post and story.
Most likes and comments given.

Discover more in the app yourself.
We never upload any user specific information and all data is kept local safely.

Information about the auto-renewable nature of the Subscription

- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase

- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of renewal.

- Subscriptions start after a 3 days of trial period and will automatically renewed each year.

- Full price of subscription for VIP service is $4.99 for a month, $23.99 for a year.

- You can cancel your subscription via this url:

- By continuing, you accept our private policy and terms of service.

What’s New

Version 2.4

Loading speed improvement.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
48.6K Ratings

48.6K Ratings

Mark H325 ,

Great App!

Honestly I just downloaded this app, so far the app has worked very well for me. They’re are a few bugs but nothing very noticeable. If you are a picky person when it comes to apps you may find a few more bugs than I did because I’m not much of a picky person. The app is very easy and simple to use. If you’re like me and like simple and easy to use apps then you’re in luck! This is as simple as you can get. The only problem o have with the app is the delay on button pressing but that may be my WiFi. 😬
-Caleb 🔥😊

Stay Away. Use Other Apps ,


Please save your money and DO NOT purchase this app. Before I got the subscription, everything was working fine, then I subscribed and it told me the 10 nonfollower visitors I had on my page. Since acquiring the yearly subscription those 10 nonfollower visitors have not changed, have not updated, and have not been removed. I even made fake profiles to go on my page as a nonfollower, liked various of my pictures and videos, and even then the app had no changes and did not inform me. I have been emailing with Stephen which is who the app sends you to when you contact them through email, and he asked for a video screenshot of the problem which I happily sent over. He has repeatedly told me he could receive the file as it was too large and I was sending as a link. I kept sending the videos over and over even adjusted them in size to fit in the email and he has not responded in days nor has the feature changed. This all happened the moment I paid for the subscription. My advice would be to STAY AWAY and save your money or spend it elsewhere. The only thing that updates on this app are the new and lost followers and you can find that on other apps FOR FREE.

Developer Response ,

We don't have Stephen in our team!!! Please be sure to use the in app email support.

LSG_2017 ,

Not even deservingly one star!

I started using this app earlier this year for my business page on Instagram, I enjoyed that it was user friendly, and it worked well. I purchased the yearly subscription in July and it hasn’t worked properly since then. It’s a total waste of money, and time. I’ve reached out to the developer about the problems several times, and have never received a reply once, not even an automatic one. It takes forever to load, then if it actually loads only certain parts of the app will work properly and consistently, it’s extremely annoying. I have tried everything under the sun, deleting then reloading the app, turning my phone off then on, resetting my network settings, using WiFi, even using just phone, literally everything, and NOTHING HELPS! My phone is always updated in a timely manner, and I’m using an iPhone XS MAX. This app is awful, the developer could care less, DO NOT BOTHER WITH THIS APP. There are several other apps in the App Store that work a million times better and have a much friendly price point, so you won’t feel robbed!

Developer Response ,

Please try the new version. We fixed a hidden bug that only happed after a long time use. Please email support if you still face issue. We barely working during the last two months.

App Privacy

The developer, Wuhan Teluoyi Info&Tech Co., Ltd, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

You Might Also Like