Screenshots

Description

Font Candy puts you in the creator's chair and allows you to produce custom designs in seconds. Add quotes, artwork, filters, colors, and even layer multiple images!

You choose from a curated collection of fonts or add your own to overlay beautiful text on your photos. Get creative and add intricate designs using shapes, symbols, or emojis. Whether you are looking to create some amazing artwork, celebrate a special occasion, make the next #trending meme, or design a custom iPhone case Font Candy is for you!

Font Candy offers the following powerful text editing tools:

• Over 45 artistic, hand-picked fonts.
• Powerful text editing capabilities including text curving, opacity controls, and shadow.
• Add multiple captions and manipulate each one separately to make your edits truly unique.
• Built-in custom Artwork and Quotes we’ve designed for you.
• Colors and filters you can apply over the background image or the text.
• The ability to design and order custom iPhone cases, Posters, T-shirts, Magnets and more!
• Save your designs and watermarks to the app to edit photos in seconds.
• Fun animations you can add to your text.
• Scale and Crop options with preloaded sizing for different social media platforms.
• Share your work with friends on social media.

SUBSCRIPTION INFO:

Subscribe to take advantage of the features described above.
• Subscription length: weekly
• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.
• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.
• Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
• When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.

Terms of service: https://bendingspoons.com/tos.html?app=661971496
Privacy policy: https://bendingspoons.com/privacy.html?app=661971496

Have a feature request you would like to see in a future version of the app? Do not hesitate to contact us at fontcandy@bendingspoons.com

Disclaimer: You will be required to sign up for an auto-renewable In-App Purchase before you are able to access the app.

What’s New

Version 5.4.3

Hello! We had a small update to get rid of some minor bugs, so that you'll be able to continue creating your artwork in the coming months... Summer is here!

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
3K Ratings

3K Ratings

Princess Flying Unicorn ,

Great app but won't stop crashing.

I don't know if it's just my device or if it's the app itself. I've been using this app a lot for editing photos and such and now it randomly crashes every time I use it. Sometimes it'll crash immediately; other times it lets me use it for a minute and then it crashes and erases all my hard work. It really upsets me that now I have to stop using this app due to all the crashing. I'm giving 4 stars because I've been using this app for around a year, and in that year it was great! Also, my device is generally not very good. So I wouldn't be surprised if it was just my device not being able to run this app, but at the same time I'm not sure so 4 stars for now. TL;DR This app is great and I've been using it for a year but it keeps crashing and I'm not sure if it's the app or my tablet so I give it 4 stars.

Developer Response ,

Hello Princess Flying Unicorn, as much as we are sorry to hear about the experience you had on our app, we truly appreciate the time you took to share it with us. In the version you are referring to, we unfortunately had a bug that caused the app to crash, but luckily thanks to the feedback of you and other users, our developers have been hard at work to find and remove this bug. We suggest you to make sure that you have the latest update of the app on your device. If you try the app now, you should have a much better experience. In case you experience any other issues or have comments or feedback you'd like to share with us, please don't hesitate to contact us by sending an email to reviews@bendingspoons.com.

Beneficial App Seeker ,

Opened my world

I was recently asked to send photos to a company as part of my official product complaint. They asked me to put the reference number ON the photo. So, I went looking for an app that would help me. (I did not know my device had a markup feature!) Many required an iOS that I did not have, all seemed to subscription-based. But this one offered a 7 day free trial. So, I gave it a chance. It's nice! I won't be keeping my subscription because I don't need these services for my day-to-day life; but I could certainly see using this app if I were more active on social media. I'm glad I know it's out there, should things change. I found it user-friendly and inspiring. The options are plentiful. Just not for me, right now. Also, wish there were a free version.

EA2019 ,

Love This App!!!! But have some small suggestions

I don’t know how much you all pay attention to these reviews but I have a few suggestions that, in my humble opinion, would perfect this app. 1. It would be awesome if the size feature allowed users to specify width and/or length adjustments. Sometimes I want to make text wider without making it longer and vice versa. 2. Being required to upload an image seems outdated. It would be cool if users could type text directly onto the transparent background. 3. There should definitely be a “return to previous work” option so that editing a previously saved image doesn’t mean starting completely from scratch.

Other than those things, I love it!!!! It’s so great.

Information

Seller
Easy Tiger Apps, LLC.
Size
166.4 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Bending Spoons 2018
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Pro Subscription $1.99
  2. Pro Subscription $0.99
  3. Weekly premium $1.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like