FotoFuze 4+

Remove backgrounds easily‪!‬

Oriku Inc

Designed for iPad

    • 4.7 • 438 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases



The better photo generator & dimension amplifier.

FotoFuze lets you make professional product photography out of ordinary photographs from ordinary cameras. For free.

We offer in-app purchases which are monthly subscriptions to FotoFuze Pro.

Basic - Fuze 1500 photos a month up to 2000x2000 for $5.99/month.
Business - Fuze unlimited photos up to 3000x3000 for $9.99/month.
Ultimate - Fuze unlimited photos up to 4500x4500 for $14.99/month.

FotoFuze is FREE to use, but should you choose to subscribe, FotoFuze Pro subscriptions are monthly and will auto-renew within 24 hours before the subscription period ends. All payments will be charged to your iTunes account. Subscriptions can be managed, cancelled, or auto-renew turned off by tapping "Manage Subscription" at any time, or through your iTunes Account Settings.

Terms of Service:

What’s New

Version 1.5.966

Update v1.5.966:
-Bug Fixes-
Added dialog for subscription when an unknown error occurs.
Updated Purchase framework to resolve and issue on some devices.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
438 Ratings

438 Ratings

TraceyK72 ,

I can’t love this app more!

I used this a few years ago on my pc for my jewelry Etsy store. It had some bugs but they were constantly working to make it better and better. When I found it in my apps I immediately downloaded it. It’s great. I edited my first pic and had it up in my Etsy shop within a couple minutes. They have added some great editing features. I love how crisp my pics look!

Rosszpont ,


I love this app so much, but the last few weeks, after when I opened it's got frozen.
Update: Definitely 5 stars. Its works great again under IOS . Thanks!

Stumbleupon user ,

Good but Unreliable

This app is the only photo editing app I’ve found that makes it so quick and easy to get a clean white background, but the problem is that 9 times out of 10 when I open the app, it just won’t open. It sits there and loads forever, or it logs me out every time. I try multiple times a day to edit my photos, and the one time I can finally get it to work, I hurry up and edit them all at once. It’s a great app, it just doesn’t work consistently.

Developer Response ,

I'm very sorry about that issue you were experiencing. I believe soon after the review you left we fixed that problem. Can you let us know if you are still running into any issues with the app? :)

App Privacy

The developer, Oriku Inc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Photo & Video
Story Creator & Editor
Photo & Video
PicTapGo: Photo Editor Pic
Photo & Video
Glo3D | 360 Car Photography
Photo & Video
Photo & Video
Photo Studio by Square
Photo & Video