GoGet 4+

GoGet CarShare

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.7 • 218 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Wheels for whatever.
Round the corner.
By the hour.

GoGet is the flexible, cost-effective alternative to car ownership.

Rent a car, van, people mover or SUV near you, with petrol, insurance and rego all taken care of. Book for just the hours you need or for a full day, and start driving straight away!

The best bit? GoGetters do good for the environment! Each GoGet takes 10 privately owned cars off the road and fewer cars means less emissions.

Download the app, create an account in minutes and get your application approved. You’ll have access to over 3000 vehicles across Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney.

Using GoGet is as easy as 1, 2, 3...

1. Find a car near you and book for the hours or days you need
2. Tap your smartcard to unlock and lock the car.
3. Return the car to its pod on time and tap off when you’re done.

What’s New

Version 3.8.3

The wheels have well and truly been turning here on our end.

No major updates from us this time round. Hope everything's well with you.
We love helping you get around

Download the latest version now, you're in for a treat.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
218 Ratings

218 Ratings

kushi mane ,

Great app and customer service

Great app and customer service

an.gre_2021 ,

Awful experience using this app

The app doesn’t work at all, you can’t complete your application.. at the moment you trying to submit the payment it’s saying the payment was successful and the pre-authorization is not... tried to talk to support they are saying that’s the bank issue.. checked with bank and the card doesn’t have any issues with pre-authorization.. tried different cards from different banks, even pay pal.. it still doesn’t work and support is still confident that I need to check with my banks... the same problem using their website.

It’s absolute crap!!!

Developer Response ,

Hi, We are really sorry to hear that. This was a valuable feedback and we are working on ensuring it does not happen to other members! Apologies again and have a good day!

JoeRich11 ,

Incorrect Fines

Received three $25 fines over course of two days because it said I was using a different car than what I booked. I had double checked the GPS location of the car I booked and used that one, and confirmed this was the right car when I parked it. When I contacted the Help team, they took about a day to respond, and also wouldn’t do anything to fix it for me. Had to stop using the app.

Developer Response ,

Hi Joe, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please email hello@goget.com.au with your details so that we can investigate this issue for you

App Privacy

The developer, GoGet CarShare, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like