Screenshots

Description

Handy Audio Editor is a Multi-functional tool for editing your audio files.

"Are you a music lover? If so, you will love this application”

"You can customize the songs as per your wish”

"Do u have any favorite songs? just merge a couple of your favorite songs using Handy Audio Editor "

Features include :

=> User-friendly GUI.
=> Awesome audio player embedded in the application itself.
=> you can cut and merge the mp3 files.
=> you can also record songs in your own voice.
=> After cutting, merging or recording the song, you can hear that song from the application itself.
=> You can share your audio files in multiple audio formats.
=> Export Audio to various available sharing options to your device with File Format Like mp3, caf,AIFF,Wav,au,m4a.
=> Audio's will be Access from iTunes when iPhone/iPad connected with PC.
=> Save Music File Email Attachments on app Audio Gallery..
=> Listen to your best playlist in background mode.
=> Share Audio on Social Media like Facebook, Twitter, whatsup etc.




.....What are you waiting for? Download this app NOW!.....

******* Please Send us your Feedback to igeniusdev@gmail.com to improve app functionality *****

What’s New

Version 1.6

GUI Updated.

Ratings and Reviews

3.9 out of 5
173 Ratings

173 Ratings

akgar305 ,

Wow...

At first I loved this app, but then it got to the point where it asked me if I wanted to pay $0.99 to upgrade since it wouldn’t allow me to use it if I didn’t pay, so I did and I ended up getting charged $5.94 which I’m completely upset about and would like a refund of some sort because the app still won’t let me use any of its functions even after I paid. If you could please reply to this and get it fixed as soon as possible I would really appreciate it because this is unacceptable.

Developer Response ,

Hi Would you please tell us where you have charged $5.94. We didn't know this amount our app charged. our app only charge $.99 if you want unlimited songs editing. And thats one time only. Drop mail us : igeniusdev@gmail.com

bobopuffs ,

Sharing is busted

I trimmed an audio file, but cannot get the sharing feature in the library to work at all. iCloud sharing fails with a “file does not exist” error. Dropbox sharing hangs on upload.

Also, making two subsequent trims on the same audio clip is broken too. You end up with a completely different section of the original clip once you perform the second trim.

Mjrocks421 ,

So far so good!

Just the app I need to make a mix of songs I like! However, my only question is how do I upgrade to unlimited? I wanna get rid of the ads. Other than that, it’s a phenomenal app that is both easy to use and gets the job done!

Information

Seller
Hiren Tank
Size
20.1 MB
Category
Music
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Catalan, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
2018 © iGeniusDev | All Rights Reserved
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Upgrade to Unlimited $0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like