Welcome to the app! Here you can shop the latest trends in home. From sofas and wall art to dining, outdoor furniture, and more, our user-friendly app makes upgrading your space easier than ever.

Download now to:

* Get access to our deep assortment of furniture, decor & more
* Enjoy the modern look and feel of our app - now optimized for both iPhone and iPad
* Save time and check out quickly and securely with Apple Pay
* Shop our curated selection of home furnishings that match your style
* Get the best deals & find fast access to our best prices on limited-time offers
* Create a list of your favorite pieces
* Quick-launch into features you need most, with the use of 3D touch on supporting iPhone models
* Track your Hayneedle Rewards and use with just a tap

If you don't have a account yet, don't worry! You can sign up using the app and discover 1000s of items, endless inspiration, the best value, and so much more.

What’s New

Version 2.8.0

We have made some improvements on the product page to give you better feedback when adding items to your cart. Give it a try!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
11K Ratings

11K Ratings

blind_access ,

Accessibility Improved!

After contacting Walmart Execs, feedback on accessibility forwarded to correct department.
Three updates within a couple weeks have dramatically improved the User Experience for blind consumers. Thank you for showing blind customers equal access.
After contacting the Walmart executive team, I'm happy to see Two minor accessibility updates. Although, falls extremely short of its sister Walmart, Jet, and the Walmart Grocery apps.
While Hayneedle has labeled the 5 tabs on the homepage, it hasn't addressed the more major accessibility issues. The ones that truly affect a blind users navigation of an interface.
For example; the department headers on main page aren't labeled as a button. Some individuals wouldn't know to activate these to get to products.
The same can be said about product headers. They are not identified with a button. Which means that a blind individual doesn’t know to activate. Activation of the product then brings you to description, and all pertinent information.
Reviews are another issue. Again, no button to activate. The review label should say Review, followed by the number. Not |137. That is not an obvious identifier for a blind individual
I can only hope for true dedication to accessibility. Please continue to improve the usability for your blind consumers.

NYloveaffair ,

Horrible experience

I ordered a dining room table on 1/28 and it was canceled due to authorization issues. I was told it's common if the shipping and billing addresses are different.
Placed my order again on 01/29 and received the item on 2/14. Once I had help to put the item together we opened the box and noticed it was damaged on the outside of the box as well as multiple places on the table. I requested a return that Saturday and the table wasn't picked up until the following Friday. This was after the delivery place canceled and rescheduled once. The delivery company was supposed to call in advance. The delivery driver called and we tried calling back a few minutes later (literally) and the driver wouldn't answer our calls. The driver decided to answer text messages and said no one was home and I would have to reschedule. I contacted the delivery company and after getting upset someone came to pick up the table. That was two weeks ago. I have not received an email with tracking info. I contacted customer service and one week ago received a response stating the charge was refunded and was provided a tracking number. The tracking number was for when the table was delivered to me not returned. Also I have yet to receive a refund!

Developer Response ,

Thanks so much for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with your delivery. If you would be willing to share more about your experience, please reach out to us at We look forward to hearing from you

foresthouse bride ,

Outstanding customer service

I’ve only ordered from Hayneedle 3 times but now I’ll order anything I can from them just because of their outstanding customer service. I ordered a bed too small for our daughters convertible bed which was our fault. They took such great care of me helping me with a problem that they didn’t have to especially since it was over the 30 days. I was so grateful. I can’t thank them enough. Looking forward to the correct size bed. Always take measurements before ordering that was our mistake not theirs but they helped us.

Developer Response ,

Thanks so much for your kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!


Hayneedle, Inc.
63.1 MB

Requires iOS 12.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2019 Hayneedle, Inc.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like