iPhone Screenshots

Description

Hi Online Shoppers!
You’ve come to the right place, because HiCart.com offers you the Biggest E-commerce Platform in Lebanon.
Browse through 1 00,000+ products ranging from Electronics, Mobiles and Tablets, Home, Sports, Baby and Toys, Fashion, Beauty, Books and more.

Download our FREE App and enjoy effortless shopping:
- Receive alerts on special campaigns, and be the first to snatch the best deals and discounts.
- Find what you’re looking for faster by searching for any product you want and filtering your results by price, brand, gender etc.
- Save your favorites in your Wish list for later.
- Don’t take decisions alone, Share the products you wish to buy with your friends via Facebook, Instagram & Twitter
- Pay how you like with multiple payment methods including Cash On Delivery and Installment Plans.
- No Commitments! If you change your mind we offer free returns and refunds.
- Sit back, relax, and track your order as it reaches the designated location.

What’s New

Version 3.3

We polish up our app regularly so we can offer you a better experience. This update includes:
-Bug fixes
-Performance improvements

Tell us if you like this latest version at https://www.hicart.com/contacts

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
30 Ratings

30 Ratings

lzgheib ,

Worst experience ever

After waiting for 20 days to receive my order, that it was suppose to be a christmas gift that i ordered it in the marge of time they mentioned it and still did not receive it before the holidays....
After 20 days they deliver to me the wrong order...
Not to mention that i called and send them msg many times and they are always late to reply and even they don't manage to find a way to solve the problem

Developer Response ,

Dear, we're very sorry to hear about the issue you faced while shopping with us. We would appreciate it if you can send us an email to support@hicart.com including your order number so that we can follow up on the matter. Thank you

thys0ldja ,

Bad User Experience for an e-commerce application

The application is very buggy. I missed the double day offers due to account registration issue. I am locked outside my account, and the reset link is broken, I am unable to login with any new account because I cant have the same phone number on multiple accounts! So many comments I have regarding the application. Future wise, please do a Quality Assurance test before shipping such a product.

Developer Response ,

Hello,
Thank you so much for this feedback. We are constantly working to improve our services.
We will be sure to relay your complaints to the concerned teams.
For further assistance please call 04/549999.

Donmahdi ,

Bad experience

I did an order after 3 days I got a call that they change their mind and they want to change the price

Developer Response ,

Dear, we're very sorry to hear about the issue you faced while shopping with us. We kindly ask you to send us an email to support@hicart.com including your order number so that we can contact you and follow up on the matter. Thank you

App Privacy

The developer, Hicart, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like