Hologo 4+

The AR Library for Education

Hologo World, Inc

Designed for iPad

    • 4.4 • 189 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases



The Hologo vision is to create the next generation of extraordinary human beings.

Hologo is the brainchild of leading educators, artists and technologists that have come together to deliver a stimulating education experience for educators, students and lifelong learners.

What’s New

Version 2.0.9

Bug fixes and core updates.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
189 Ratings

189 Ratings

specialappssk ,

Thanks for the update!

Thank you for the update, which allows people to sample some of the material. Before I couldn’t sample anything to know what the full version might be like. This time I downloaded the elephant, the animal cell, and the coliseum to try out. The elephant looked great, and I could see younger students especially enjoying having the animal “eat”, “walk” and “attack” in their classroom. The animal cell was the most detailed- with labels of each part, and a short video about it. The coliseum just shows a portion of the coliseum as it stands today, through I guess a public video. It wasn’t AR. I thought we would be able to explore it in AR- if that is a feature only subscribers get, please let us know that so we know the advantages of the full app. I think this would be especially valuable to core teachers - math, science, history etc. to make learning more exciting in their classrooms. I know if I were a student, these AR images would definitely make learning more engaging.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. We have released an update that streamlines the login/sign-up process and also includes demo/sample content. Contact us if you have any more questions.

Kailey%kshlerin ,

I would remain grateful.

I don't need to go to auctions and can learn everything at home. This app is beneficial for the student like you doesn't have a lot of money spent on tuition classes. It has helped me a lot to become an improved student. I would remain grateful to this app

pishbdbdfb ,

Great concept but...

The concept of the app is great. Very educational and entertaining, and I was looking forward to keep my mind sharp and learning on topics that interest me over the summer, but the app will not work. I open the topic I want, I click download and it either just stops downloading or says downloading stopped, which makes no sense to me because there is no reason why it should stop. I have high speed internet, and have tried multiplayer times to get it to work. If this bug gets fixed I would love to use it and would rate it a 4-5 stars depending on how it works.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. We have a new version that addresses this issue. Contact us if you have any more issues.

App Privacy

The developer, Hologo World, Inc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like