Hookle: Social Media Marketing 4+

Grow fast on social platforms

Hookle Oy

    • 4.8 • 205 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Get your coffees seen by the world on multiple social media platforms in one go.

Easy AI-Powered Social Media Marketing Tool for Small Businesses.

Tired of juggling multiple apps in your social media marketing? Hookle is the #1 AI-powered all-in-one app for social media marketing that automates your marketing and makes it more effective.

SUMMARY OF KEY FEATURES
• Effortless Social Media Marketing
• Multi-Platform Posting
• AI-Powered Content Creation
• Schedule Posts with Ease
• Grow Your Audience Fast
• Personalized Support
• Free Forever, Affordable Upgrades

Get Your Hookle Today!

EFFORTLESS SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING
Effortlessly create, schedule, and track social content on a unified content calendar, all within one social media manager app. No more switching between social networking apps – let Hookle handle all social marketing for you.

MULTI-PLATFORM POSTING
Connect all your social media networks, including Facebook, X (Twitter), Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest, LinkedIn, and Google Business Profile, to Hookle, and reach your audience all at once.

AI-POWERED CONTENT CREATION
Effortlessly craft engaging posts using Hookle's AI technology powered by ChatGPT. Hookle simplifies content creation and social media scheduling, making it faster and more engaging.

SCHEDULE POSTS WITH EASE
Save time by scheduling posts across all channels in advance with our social media calendar, ensuring your content is shared even during your busiest moments. With our intuitive social media planner and social media scheduler, managing your content has never been easier!

GROW YOUR AUDIENCE FAST
Easily discover what your audience loves and let Hookle optimize your content strategy for maximum growth. Leverage the power of our simple yet powerful social media analytics to drive more traffic to your business with every post.

PERSONALIZED SUPPORT
We're here to help! Hookle offers fast, personalized support directly within the app to assist you with any questions or concerns.

FREE FOREVER, AFFORDABLE UPGRADES
Hookle's free plan is perfect for small business owners. Upgrade affordably with one of the most budget-friendly pricing on the market as your needs expand.

WHY CUSTOMERS LOVE HOOKLE
Hookle has already helped thousands of users from various industries, including real estate marketing, restaurant marketing, coffee shop marketing, photography marketing, and music marketing, streamline their social media management, enhance their online presence on social media apps and sites, and on Google Business Profile.

• "Best scheduling app with integrated AI content suggestions." - Martine King
• "A great tool for social media marketing strategy." - Darryl, Coffee shop
• "We save hours each week." - Suave, Musician
• "A simple user interface and platform consolidation." - Brian, Restaurant owner
• "A big time-saver." - Anton, Kiosk entrepreneur
• "Reach customers more efficiently." - Louise, Book writer
• "Super convenient for posting to multiple channels at once." - Mikko and Anne, Brewery

Get Hookle today, revolutionize your social media strategy, and make your business a breeze!

Contact
Support: support.hookle.net
Email: support@hookle.net

Follow Us
Twitter: @hookleinc
Facebook: facebook.com/hookleinc
Instagram: @hookleinc
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/company/hookle

Privacy
Terms of Use: hookle.net/tos
Premium plans: https://www.hookle.net/pricing

What’s New

Version 3.19.2

Enhanced Post Inspiration feature. Major platform updates, performance improvements, and bug fixes for a smoother experience.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
205 Ratings

205 Ratings

Bat Kidd ,

Great App But Needs Some Improvements

I like this app but I wish that it did not require users to have a Facebook page. This is hard for me because some of my clients do not have Facebook accounts.

Developer Response ,

Hi, thank you for reaching out and for the feedback. Facebook page is only required for Instagram direct posting. Unfortunately, Facebook requires users to have page for that purpose. I'm sorry for this inconvenience. Do give more stars if you like Hookle! Thank you :-)

B-Mang ,

Simplicity

Hookless makes posting super fast and easy for those of us who don’t have much time but a lot of posts to make.

snop234 ,

Don’t allow for creator account but everything else is good

It won’t let me connect to other accounts that are labeled as creator, only business accounts. I feel like creator and business accounts can be use the same together

Developer Response ,

Thank you for reaching out and for the awesome feedback. You can connect IG creators but FB creators are not available yet. However, it's logged as a feature request and we've given you an upvote. Do give more stars if you like the app. Thanks! 🙏

App Privacy

The developer, Hookle Oy, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking