HopUp - Airsoft Marketplace 17+

Shop & save or sell & earn‪!‬

HopUp

Designed for iPad

    • 4.6 • 3.4K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Find great deals on used airsoft gear and accessories or sell your own. HopUp is the best way to buy, sell, and explore the airsoft community!

Now with our Purchase Protection Guarantee on all items you purchase through HopUp Payments!

LIST FOR FREE
Got extra Airsoft gear laying around? Turn it in to cash! Add item images, price, title and description in minutes.

PRIVACY - BUILT IN MESSAGING
Built-in messaging so there's no need to share personal contact info to discuss a deal.

WE WANT YOUR FEEDBACK
Feedback is what drives us to improve HopUp. If you would like to suggest a feature or report a bug, please use the 'Send Feedback' feature under Settings or email us at support@hopupapp.com.

*HopUp is for airsoft only and we do not tolerate the sale of firearms, ammunition, knives or real body armor.

HopUp Premium is only $2.99/month! Listing boosts, skip to the front of the listing approval line, and more.

NEW: Try HopUp Premium free for 1 month as an introductory offer.

Terms of service: hopupairsoft.com/terms

Subscription Details

• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase

What’s New

Version 2.6.5

- UI update on Community tab

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
3.4K Ratings

3.4K Ratings

yoyo oranges bro ,

Thank you for your time and purpose

Threw this app Ive been able to find and exchange in a very honest and good manner with other people over information and just history. You can find whatever your looking for on here and trade anything you have decided you don’t need any longer pretty swiftly it’s a splendid app with good support from the administration and trust aswell as understanding from the buyers! Thank you hopup and every human who runs this insanely functional and safe app ;)

Thefittler ,

It’s not the worst, but it severely needs to be reworked

Like the title states, it needs to be reworked. Before you used to be able to list for free and they just offered a premium subscription where you could instantly list things without having it reviewed. Now the app has gone to pay or you can’t sell. Wether It’s a percentage of the value and you just go about using PayPal or whatever or you use their “payment” option where they hold your money hostage, they take 10% of the sale and if you want to cancel it they charge you 5% so to say it has gotten a little worse would be an understatement. Why they don’t just run ads (like everyone else does) is beyond me and the app as a whole has been on the decline with no hill in sight. Not to mention that support takes their sweet time responding.

TheyCallMeOrbit ,

Up in the air

Its a up in the air review but i have met a few friends through here as well as made 2 deals so far one being local and one across the states and so far im satisfied i always leave special notes saying thank you for trading will trade again for future and 1 vouch wont hurt etc but its fun to trade and what i love is how other airsoft companies/stores/fields get involved and post their own products in the app which means that there can be 3 sides of hopup the buisness the trade or the scam so far ive came across 5 different scammers (which is why this is 4 starred) but eventually will find a good person making a legitimate deal with you

Developer Response ,

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We recently introduced HopUp Payments, which means you can buy directly through HopUp and get purchase protection at no extra cost.

Shoot us an email at support@hopupapp.com if you have any questions. Thanks!

App Privacy

The developer, HopUp, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping