iPhone Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.7

bug fixed.

Ratings and Reviews

1.0 out of 5
5 Ratings

5 Ratings

Roblaur ,

It is not working

This app will not get past a few edits then shuts down!!

meganvball9 ,

I want a refund!

Horrible and not user friendly!

Developer Response ,

If you want refund, just follow the steps, as described in the article- www.imore.com/how-to-get-refund-itunes-app-store

Jgmac68 ,

App will not load.

App loading process appears to be on an endless loop

Developer Response ,

Please tell me your iPhone version so that I can check the issue.

Information

Seller
Swaroop Anand Sinha
Size
101.8 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2017 Swaroop
Price
$0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like