iPhone Screenshots

Description

Manage your entire business from your pocket with AND CO.

AS FEATURED IN: Fast Company, Forbes, Entrepreneur, Harvard Business Review, Huffington Post, PSFK, TechCrunch & more

AND CO's is the one and only app you need to run your entire business. It has everything from invoicing and accepting payments to expense tracking and time tracking.

FEATURES
- Smart Invoicing: Create invoices in 20 seconds or less, track payments, and send reminders so you can get paid on time, every time.
- Time Tracking: Track your time easily on all devices
- Automated expense-tracking: Connect your bank account to automatically track expenses.
- Task Manager: Stay on top of your to-dos.
- Simplify tax prep with clean, detailed income statements.
- Ridiculously easy payments: We provide one simple page to accept payments quickly and easily from credit cards, bank transfers, or PayPal.

What’s New

Version 6.42

- Fixed a miscalculation in Outstanding Invoices.
- Avatars were not showing for some users. Fixed too.
- Tapping on a "Time tracking reminder" notification will now take you to the timers screen, as expected.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
729 Ratings

729 Ratings

ReaderInCali ,

The app you think you don't need but can't live without

So before I started using AND CO, I thought the idea sounded cool. But I didn't see it as something I HAD to have. Well, I was wrong. The invoicing, the time tracking, the instant pay options for clients & so much more — it's fantastic! Instead of recreating invoices or using a bunch of random apps, it's all here in one place. My business looks legit, and thanks to AND CO I really am legit!! Plus, they're so nice and responsive! They're always acknowledging the community's feedback and asking us what can be better. This is not just a fancy website and a pretty app. If you work for yourself, this is a no-brainer. You won't think you need it, but you do. Go ahead. Download it. What are you still doing here? Just go download it already.

Developer Response ,

Hey there ReaderInCali! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. It really means a lot. We're so glad we were able to make an impact on your business and help you become "legit!" Keep on rockin'!

Rigadoohaus ,

DO NOT PUT YOUR TRUST IN THIS APP

If you use this app with serious clients they will laugh at you. So this service looks really nice and they have an incredibly friendly persona built around the brand which looks very human. Disclaimer I'm a customer of and co and harvest. However the product is not function at all in the slightest. The timesheet capability is subpar and lacking as compared to other fantastic and more seasoned solutions like harvest.i've been using this product for about six months and paid upfront for the upgraded plan. Do not use the contracts future in this app it will not work 10 out of 10 times and if you send a contract to a client from the mobile app they will get an email notification and then waste that person's time. The contractor not even show up under your projects as drafts and your client will be sent to a blank page. The time tracking capability is confusing at best these guys think they know a thing about product design but they have not figured out how to mimic what other companies have been doing for years. I would suggest using Harvest if you want to do time tracking. The import transactions feature does not work and it is unclear whether that will ever be resolved.

Developer Response ,

Hey There! Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and let us know your thoughts. We sincerely appreciate it and we’re super disappointed to hear you haven’t had the best experience so far. Your entire Chief Operator team is here for you and we want to do everything we can to make you as happy and comfortable with the app as possible. If it’s allright with you we would love to reach out and go over some of your points and listen to how we can really make AND CO as awesome as possible for you.
We are really sorry to hear you weren’t a fan of the time tracker but we actually have some awesome new features dropping very soon and we would love to hear your thoughts on them! In the meantime we will reach out right away in the CO chat to go over any specifics and we truly hope we can get you back on team AND CO

varresa_mrj ,

Intuitive and professional

After trying several CRM/invoicing systems for my consultancy, I stumbled across this platform and haven’t looked back. The design is intuitive and lightweight, and despite minimal customizing options, the invoices it generates look professional. I ran across a unique invoicing bug early in my use and the customer support was top notch. I’d give it 5 stars if 1) I could integrate it with other payment options of my choice (I use TransferWise for an international client and other clients prefer Venmo/PayPal), 2) my business partner and I could each be users on the account, and 3) it had more robust task management (I don’t use tasks now as we use a separate platform - Notion).

Developer Response ,

Hey Varresa, thank you so much for your review and for your kind words! We're so glad we were able to get you the quick help you needed and we want you to know we will always have your back! To that end, we've made sure your feedback here was passed directly to the product team. The good news is we are currently working on launching a team account feature soon! We will also look into the possibilities of adding new payment options and sprucing up the task management system and keep you in the loop on any new updates on those fronts. If you ever have any further suggestions we'd love to hear them!

Information

Seller
Fiverr International Ltd.
Size
75.1 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© AND CO Ventures Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like