iPhone Screenshots

Description

Switchit is a fun, innovative platform where you can create and share "Contactless" Digital Business Cards in-person or online. Create professional, video-enabled digital cards in a matter of seconds.

What can you do in Switchit:
• Create digital business cards that truly reflect your brand.
• Record or upload a video to your digital business card.
• Attach a document to the card, such as an eBook, flyer, fillable form, and more.
• Quickly share your digital card through the online user portal, text message, email, social media, or a QR Code.
• Share your card on popular social networks like Facebook, LinkedIn, Facebook Messenger, Twitter, and WhatsApp.
• Automatically save the recipient's contact information when your card is shared.
• Conveniently call or text contacts from the app.
• Create reminder alerts by syncing your Microsoft Outlook, Google Calendar, or iCloud Calendar account.
• Use the OCR business card scanner to convert a paper business card into a new digital contact.
• Sync contacts inside the app to your HubSpot, Salesforce CRM.

--------
Switchit's Digital Business Card platform is a practical solution for entrepreneurs, sales professionals, realtors, car sales associates, event planners, sales and marketing teams, small business owners, startups, and online events.

We are on a mission to provide a sustainable alternative to paper business cards. Join the movement!

Stop by and learn more at https://switchitapp.com

Having trouble? Please reach out to support@switchitapp.com

--------

Subscription Details:

If you choose to purchase Switchit Premium, payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your settings in the iTunes Store after purchase. The current Switchit Premium subscription price starts at USD 6.99/month or USD 74.99/annually. Prices are in US dollars, may vary in countries other than the US, and are subject to change without notice.

No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. If you don’t choose to purchase Switchit Premium, you can continue using Switchit for free.

Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

For more information, see our https://switchitapp.com/terms and https://switchitapp.com/privacy-policy.

What’s New

Version 2.3.2

We release updates regularly, and we’re always looking for ways to make Switchit better. Get the latest version for all of the available Switchit features. In this version:

• We improved performance and squashed some bugs.
• Added (4) new theme colors for your digital cards

Loving the app? Rate us to make it official. Have questions or suggestions? Email us at team@switchitapp.com or visit the Switchit Help Desk. We’d love to hear from you.

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
42 Ratings

42 Ratings

Satisfaction69 ,

Confusing

The app is confusing. You should be able to share your card by copying the card itself. Instead the app sends the client an invite to the app instead. The interactive menu is clunky and difficult to switch between your card and your settings. You can’t take out aspects such as your phone number from your card. The premiere setting are very expensive. This app is not very user friendly. You also can’t link your contacts to the app, if you wanna send the card (the app) to someone you have to manually type in there number or email.

RobHBrown ,

Major Bug/Problem

I did research on most options of this type. Went with this and premium, made custom video. All very impressive except one glitch... the, “Save to Contacts” function does not work on my own phone or anyone I sent it to. The point of this is for people to save my contact info... Tech says, “We are aware and working on it.” I should have noticed that 90% reviews are 3 years old. If it gets fixed, my confidence is still uncertain with this app. It did inspire me to create an awesome video :-)

Developer Response ,

Hi Rob - We are aware of the "Save to Contacts" issue you are experiencing, however, it's due to Apple's (OS) most recent system update. The native function of saving contacts to your address book has changed. Now, to save contacts to your phone's address book, you have to tap the "upload" icon located in the upper right corner. On the next screen, scroll down and tap "Contacts". You will then be redirected to the Save Contacts screen. Tap "Save" in the upper right corner to save the contact to your device. The process is not intuitive and I hope Apple decides to revert back to the previous functionality. We apologies for the inconvenience.

DON MEGALODON ,

Glad I found this App!

1st don’t be cheap get the premium version you thank yourself later. This app just helped me solidify my digital strategy, content and amplification for my business. Got a referral off of a test card. I did have technical issue & they handled the problem very quickly and efficiently. Glad I found this app.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Don!

Information

Seller
Fuzzyatom Labs, Corp.
Size
103.8 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
17+
Unrestricted Web Access
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Yearly Plan $74.99
  2. Monthly Plan $6.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like