3Fun: Threesome Couples Dating 17+

Bisexual Lesbian, Adult Hookup

3Fun Limited

    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

3Fun - The largest threesome app for couples & singles to meet local open-minded people who are looking for open relationships.

- We secure all your photos with presigned URLs and APIs have been highly encrypted.
- Send Unlimited private messages with your matches for FREE!
- Chat synchronously with one couple account!
- Invite your partner/matches to Group Chat!
- Hide your distance and profile!
- Only your matches can see your private photos!
- With verified photos, we make sure your dates look like their photos!
- See who have already liked you so you won't miss a match!
- Whether you are a gay, lesbian, bisexual, pansexual, polysexual, queer or transgender, we've got you covered!

Are you ready? Go 3Fun now!
The 3Fun Team
support@Go3fun.co

Top cities where 3Fun used the most in US: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Phoenix, San Antonio, San Diego, Philadelphia, Dallas, San Jose, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Washington, D. C.

----------------------
The 3Fun VIP Service subscription price starts from $29.99/mo. If you choose to purchase 3Fun VIP, payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current one month period. Auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s iTunes Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to that publication.

- Privacy: https://go3fun.co/privacy_policy
- Terms: https://go3fun.co/terms_of_use
- You must be at least 18 years of age to access and use 3Fun.

What’s New

Version 2.5.5

Performance improvement , any questions or ideas? Contact Support@Go3Fun.co

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86.8K Ratings

86.8K Ratings

t0dd j ,

Great app. Some recent bugs

Love the app. It’s the best of its kind that We’ve tried.

A cpl of recent bugs though:
1) Pic “Like” - There is profile and pic “like” feature. The middle button on the button row of buttons when ur using the app. It lets u see recent changes to profiles and pics, and it gives u the opportunity to Like them. However, the Like doesn’t seem to save. Ever. It used to. You used to be able to like a profile or a pic and you could provide comments regarding the profile or pic to the user and it would save. But that doesn’t seem to work anymore. I can like and comment. But if I exit and go back to the same pic and it won’t display my like. 🙁
2) Badge notifications - on iPhone. The app displays a badge notification count next to the app icon that shows how many messages you have plus how many matches you have that you haven’t responded to yet. You used to be able to clear this count by viewing ur messages and by viewing your list of liked users. But now that number remains constant and you cannot clear it unless you respond to each liked user. I prefer being able to clear the badge count.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback. We have forwarded the problem you mentioned to our techincal team for investigation. If you have any problem or any suggestion, feel free to let us know.

Niyaa J ,

This app is lame I do not recommend

This app has no customer service help feature the support@3fun email I used just said message was not deliverable and no email and then on top of that they change your pictures around or either delete them to their liking which isn’t fair so how can anyone enjoy the app if you all Chinese ppl are doing that so lame and dumb. They have a glitch with their location as well it keeps changing the location to 100 miles out even thoe you have it set to a certain distance I notice also other ppl commented about this same problem in the reviews. Ppl on this app don’t seem to be real no one wants to meet up or message back and if they don’t LIKE U back then you can’t message them so u fair you have to payy for a priority message that’s their rules how can ppl find someone nice if you have to payy for a message IF person don’t MATCH back your thoughts 3fun ?! 🙄 And even if someone does message back all they want to do is CHAT and play GAMES wow Humans are the stupidest creation god has made smh 🤦🏽‍♀️ 3fun probably will take this review down seeing that this is my third one and I don’t see it in the reviews I hate them their so BIAS try being like plenty of fish and improve your app you might go a long wayy one dayy with this app 3 fun thanks
The email that I use that you say is your email it still don’t work you all need to fix that

Developer Response ,

Our customer service email address is support@go3fun.co NOT support@go3fun.com. Please contact support@go3fun.co for help.

Taomiller ,

It’s real

It’s the real deal and no fakes on here from my experience. With that said I wish there were more users Bcs it’s been very intermittent for me to match someone or find someone which is a bummer. The one thing that I appreciate the most about this app is that I haven’t come across fakes or scammers. Which to me is such an relief and that alone makes it worth it for me. Some of the sites/apps I have tried before have probably 60% or so that are scammers, fakes, misrepresentations of who they are. Men disguised women etc. Thus far, I haven’t come across a single scammer or fake person on this app. That’s huge for me but I wish there were more people locally who use the app. Part of me thinks that I deserve to receive a discount because of my limited options here in Hawaii….. That’s the only reason why I wouldn’t renew. Give it a try and who knows what your experience will be like. I can assure you that from my experience it’s always worth it!

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you for your review. What can we do to get five stars? :)

Subscriptions

3Fun VIP Services
Enjoy all premium services
$29.99

App Privacy

The developer, 3Fun Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • User Content
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking