Screenshots

Description

Use My Psychic to answer your burning life questions and curiosities. Psychics are not there just to provide a reading, but they're also there to be your platform of support, care, and attention. Lean on your psychic, they'll always be there for you.

My Psychic is an app that lets you text and exchange voice notes with professional psychics and clairvoyants. You can chat with your psychic, get a reading or ask any of your questions. Depending on the psychic you're working with, they may use Tarot Cards, Angel Cards, Astrology, and Crystals. The psychics mostly have either a compassionate or direct form of reading.

Receive friendly and encouraging insights into your situation regarding love, relationships, finances or career. There's no pressure when using My Psychic, just think of it as a friendly way to chat with a friend when you need insights or a new perspective.

The Psychics on My Psychic are real and are a curated group of truly the best and most experienced advisors around the world. You'll know the difference in quality when you speak to someone on the app. The collection of psychics on My Psychic are truly world class. They've consulted for many years and have seen it all.

The Psychic will ask you a few questions to get started, once you respond to them, you'll kick-off a personalized, real chat, with your psychic, based on your personal needs and situation.

If you upgrade to a Premium Membership, which costs $29.99 per month or $9.99 per week, you'll be able to get at least one thorough psychic reading from any psychic on the app each subscription period. The reading will be tailored to you based on the chat conversation and information gathered in your 1:1 chat with your psychic. Premium members will also be able to have long-term chats with their psychic -- you can message them any time, and the psychics will respond to you via chat or voice message.

There is an Unlimited Membership, where you can initiate chats with all of the psychic specialists in the app. The Unlimited Membership will cost $4.99 per month. The subscription can be canceled in your Account Settings. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

With subscriptions, payment will be charged to the iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - via Touch ID or manual input of an Apple account. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period for the Premium Membership. An account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.

The contents of your chat will not be shared with other users in the app, nor with any of the principals of My Psychic, unless we have a legal obligation to do so. We greatly respect and value your confidentiality and privacy. Your 1:1 chat with your psychic will be exactly a one-to-one chat with only 1 other psychic party. You can review all of the terms of service and additional details on the nature of in-app billing here: https://mypsychicapp.com/privacy.html The app is simply for entertainment purposes only, they are no guarantees over the identities of the specialists in the app, nor guarantees over a unique reading specific to the end-user.

What’s New

Version 2.7.0

We update the app regularly so we can make it better for you. Get the latest version for all of the available MyPsychic features. This version includes several bug fixes and performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
1.3K Ratings

1.3K Ratings

aliberries ,

Problem solved

While the advisors are good the app has glitches that cause issues with using the paid services I contacted the people responsible for customer issues they responded to my first email name then my second question and it still didn’t work and to date no one will respond or refund my money so I guess I’m out $100. They did say they manually fixed it for me and I still maintain it does not work! I have 3 messages I am dying to read and I cannot bc it’s greened out so annoying do not recommend on the malfunction alone

My issue has been fully resolved to my satisfaction. The developer has credited my account and all is well. They have since corrected the issue and have made the situation right in my case. Thanks again! The app is a lot of fun and many of the psychics are spot on and very quick with the replies! Highly recommend now that the glitch has been fixed!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for using the My Psychic. We are sorry to hear that you have many issues related to IOS subscription payment. Because of the Covid-19., we had a problem with our Apple developer account 4 months ago, We sent tickets to Apple weekly, but Apple always responded that they were solving this issue.
----------------------
Here is a GOOD NEWS. We are pleased to announce that the IOS subscription payment issue was SOLVED. We already released a new version on Apple Store to fix these issues. I hope you can continue to follow and support My Psychic.

Joonas Sundstedt ,

Move on

You really have no one to blame but yourself if you spent $ talking to advisors and the positive outcome they predict doesn’t come to pass. It’s not a great idea to use this when you’re vulnerable and heartbroken It becomes addictive to hear what you want to hear, but it only makes things worse in the long run. A lot of these people are extremely nice and comforting to talk to. Some will even be very accurate with short-term predictions, but more likely than not you’re going to get a lot of false hope and set yourself up for even more heart-ache. The app and setup is very well made though

Tw1009 ,

Scam! STAY AWAY.

Stay away! I never write reviews for anything - but the app is extremely misleading in terms of payments. Even after receiving the most generic response from Lauren (who is supposedly a crystal healer) - I received a reading regarding a tarot card. Not what I had asked for, and not what she had advertised as her area of specialty; therefore, I was charged $25 for a nonsense reading which didn’t address any of the questions I had for the psychic. Furthermore, i then canceled my subscription and after sending a second message to the same psychic, I was then charged an additional $4.99, yet the psychic doesn’t respond! STAY AWAY people. This app is a scam and the developers should be ashamed at how they misleadingly charge people. I was charged an additional $4.99 to ask what the relevancy of the answer by this “psychic” was, and I didn’t receive a response. Waste of money and time.

Developer Response ,

Hello there. Could you make a report to customer support in the app? We will review our psychics. Sincerely

App Privacy

The developer, ASIA COMMUNITY TRAVEL SERVICES COMPANY LIMITED, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like