iPhone Screenshots

Description

Delete photos except favorites

This app let's you delete all photos except the ones you have marked as favorites. If you have backed up your photos and want to delete them from the iPhone to clear some space, but still keep some of the best ones, this app is for you. Make sure to back up your photos before using this app!

What’s New

Version 1.0

This app has been updated by Apple to use the latest Apple signing certificate.

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
21 Ratings

21 Ratings

jearthshine ,

Wow. Best app ever!

Does exactly what it says it does. Deleted all my pics except my favorites! It deleted over 10,000 photos and left my 1400 favorites! (256 GB) And it did it in less than 5 minutes! I was nervous Bc a few of the reviews but they must have fixed the problem!

firstreviewisforchegg ,

It does what it says however

The photo are deleted. Be aware that they go to the recently deleted and not directly deleted from the phone. Thanks dev, why not include an option of deleting all the photos

ReviewIEw ,

Works perfectly!!

I usually clear about 10k photos when I use this app, so I do it overnight, but it still works. It’s perfect for after you back up all of your photos and only want the ones you favorited.

App Privacy

The developer, Metrobyte, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like