iPhone Screenshots

Description

BigAlbum is a modern, digital way to capture your favourite moments. With a one-click invitation, you and your friends can upload photos to your BigAlbum, instantly seeing the photos everyone has taken.

No more having to develop expensive film to see if you have great photos, or trying to remember who took what photo and reminding them to send it: you can see every photo in real time!

There is a no-obligation free trial for every user. This easily allows you to try out the core functionality of a BigAlbum with a friend, sharing photos and getting to understand your BigAlbum.

When you're ready to create your Premium BigAlbum, that's easy too! There are four different sizes of BigAlbum, each with a different number of photos and members, to best suit your needs.

Members can only add photos to your Premium BigAlbum when it has been activated by you. You can invite them through a one-click invitation link ahead of time. After activating, the BigAlbum will be active for 30 days. After 30 days, the BigAlbum will expire and all access to photos will be removed for all guests - be sure to download everything before this happens!

What’s New

Version 2.0.0

* Introduced four BigAlbum Sizes, replacing the clunky token approach.
* Removed Facebook login and SDK. Introduced email/password login.
* Minor updates, optimisations and upgrades.

Ratings and Reviews

1.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

App Privacy

The developer, Wells Technologies, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like