Description

Order delicious pizza, pasta, burgers, salads and sushi fast and easy using our app at over 11.000 delivery services throughout Germany! With over 1 million restaurant reviews, you can be sure of no surprises.

With the Lieferando.de iPhone App you can now easily satisfy your hunger from anywhere and order burgers, pizza, pasta, sushi, salads and much more from over 11.000 restaurants and delivery services in your area. No matter if you are/eat in Hamburg, Berlin, Munich, Frankfurt or Cologne. Lieferando.de comes to you!

And the best part: it's easy!

Simply enter the location of the delivery destination or let the app find your exact GPS location.
The app shows you immediately which delivery services deliver to you. Now just select the food, add a drink and send the order. In a short time, your food will be there!
There are several payment options to choose from: PayPal, credit card, bank transfer, or cash at your door.

And, of course, you will benefit from the unique Lieferando.de loyalty points on the move, or on your couch using the iPhone app.

App features:
- Order food from over 11.000 delivery services
- Pay with Paypal, credit card, bank transfer and cash
- Completely SSL encrypted, secure data transmission
- Collect loyalty points
- Automatic location determination
- Review and compare delivery services
- Simple sort

We are always grateful for your feedback and your suggestions, so we can continue to improve the app. For suggestions and requests just send us an email to iosapp@takeaway.com.
We will take care of it.

Download NOW, order food, satisfy your hunger and benefit from the Lieferando.de service!

Lieferando.de wishes you a "Bon appetit!"

Food Delivery Services in Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Frankfurt (Main), Stuttgart, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Essen, Bremen, Hannover, Leipzig, Dresden, Nürnberg, Duisburg, Bochum, Wuppertal, Bielefeld, Bonn, Mannheim, Karlsruhe, Wiesbaden, Münster, Augsburg, Gelsenkirchen, Aachen, Mönchengladbach, Braunschweig, Chemnitz, Kiel, Krefeld, Halle (Saale), Magdeburg, Freiburg (Breisgau), Oberhausen Lübeck Erfurt Rostock Mainz Kassel Hagen Hamm Saarbrücken Mülheim (Ruhr ), Herne Ludwigshafen Osnabrück Solingen Leverkusen Oldenburg, Potsdam, Neuss, Heidelberg, Paderborn, Darmstadt, Regensburg, Würzburg, Ingolstadt, Heilbronn Ulm, Göttingen, Wolfsburg, Recklinghausen, Pforzheim, Offenbach (Main), Bottrop, Bremerhaven, Fürth , Remscheid Reutlingen, Moers, Koblenz Erlangen, Trier, Siegen, Jena, Cottbus, Gera, center, Prenzlauer Berg, Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain, Moabit, Tiergarten, Charlottenburg, Wilmersdorf, Pankow, Marzahn, Hellersdorf, Neukölln, Schöneberg, Steglitz, Zehlendorf, Tempelhof, Wilmersdorf, Lichtenberg, Köpenick, Spandau, Altona, Eppendorf, Eimsbüttel, Barmbek, Bergedorf, Wandsbek, Harburg, Winterhude, Oppen constable, Wellingsbüttel, Rahlstedt, Steilshoop Farmsen, Bergstedt, Fuhlsbüttel, Uhlenhorst, Alsterdorf, Rother tree, Stellingen, Sternschanze uva Districts.

No matter if it is currywurst, ice cream, meals on wheels, a candlelight dinner or just a snack - anything is possible!

You can get everything delivered:
Pizza, sushi, Chinese, Asian, kebabs, Indian, Greek, burgers, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Turkish, steaks, cutlets, Japanese, pasta, sausage, Vietnamese, Salads, American, Soups, currywurst, German, Fast Food, baguettes , Korean, ice cream, hot dogs, donuts, wraps, desserts, chicken wings, bagels, nachos, tortilla, fish, burritos, muffins, antipasti and much more.

What’s New

Version 6.10.0

Hi there!

Thanks for using our app, we really appreciate it!

It’s our goal to bring you the best online food ordering app around. To make sure we do right that, we’ve some great new additions for you:
- Improvements and bug fixes.

Questions or tips? Contact us: iosapp@takeaway.com.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
6.1K Ratings

6.1K Ratings

MickForand ,

What's On The Tin

As a native English speaker, I've found ordering out over the phone can be somewhat problematic due to my limited German. I've been using Lieferando for the last year after being told by an expat friend about this English friendly app and have with zero issues since. My food is always delivered fresh, hot and on time. My hats off to the developers for paying attention to the international crowd!

BillyT86 ,

Lieferando took my money like it was nothing

While visiting Germany I downloaded the app to order food because I saw it advertised everywhere. Thought it would be nice to use and decided to order food through the app. Ordering process was easy. Filled out all the proper information such as where i was staying contact information etc....the app said the food would arrive in 45 minutes and after 1hour and 15 minutes my food never showed up. Another hour later and no food. By this time the restaurant from where I ordered was closed so now I knew for sure i wouldn’t receive the food. I sent a request to liefernado about getting my money back and this was their response (a week later might I add) “the delivery service told us that they neither were able to find you at the given address nor could reach you with the provided telephone number during the ordering process. We’re sorry but we can’t cancel the order and refund the money because the delivery service would suffer a loss” they claimed that I could contact the restaurant to ask for a solution from them but since their response was so slow I had already left Germany after that time. After a few more long worded emails to them I gave up arguing with them. This by far is the worst app i have used on my phone period. I HIGHLY recommend you stay away from this non functional app.

Developer Response ,

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback.

First of all, I want to say sorry for the inconveniences.

Is it possible to contact us via social media? We will have a look at it.

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards

Florian
Team Lieferando.de

americanphantom ,

Tracking is NOT Functional

As someone from outside of Germany this app lacks many things you would assume are standard. There is no way to edit an address following the order, meaning that when I realized I had mistyped something I was unable to go back and it made it more difficult for the delivery person. Additionally, there is no way to contact that person to let them know. Since I don’t have a German number the delivery person didn’t want to contact my phone number because it would be an expensive international call. He ended up having to wait twenty minutes outside of my building while the tracker said 30 minutes remaining so I didn’t even think to check if he might be outside.

Developer Response ,

Hi

I am sorry for the inconveniences.

You have the possibility to contact the restaurant yourself if you have a change request.

You are also welcome to contact us via our social media channels.

Of course we will forward your feedback to the responsible department. We are always working on improvements.

Kind regards

Melanie
Team Lieferando.de

Information

Seller
Takeaway.com
Size
97.7 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. Apple TV.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like