Screenshots

What’s New

Version 7.2.50

Thanks for your patience! Good things take time but great things happen all at once. So just update it now!!!

This time, you will see …
#beautiful_leavesStickers – you’ll see why people call autumn the most beautiful season.
#simple2Background – Trendy but not costly duotones background

#maple&heart_layout – it’s just all you need for a perfect collage (premium only)

Stay updated, cause' you deserve it.
PhotoGrid team

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
12.6K Ratings

12.6K Ratings

angelicruin ,

Issues resolved by upgrading to premium

Edit - I was able to eliminate ads with the $1.99 premium purchase option so I'm good now....I was not able to regain my lost earned wallpaper until I paid the $1.99, but it's worth it for since I use this daily.
*********
After the latest update ALL of my previously earned wallpapers are gone and I have to watch a 30 second video for every single one to get them back. There's not even an option to just buy an ad-free version of this app, which I would be totally willing to do. And every time I save a photo, it puts up an obnoxious loud ad on the screen as I try to exit. Absolute spam garbage now. I get there needs to be ads but this is horrible and to not have any option to buy into a premium version of the app makes this now useless for me.

Developer Response ,

dear user, thanks for your feedback! about wallpapers, do you mean backgrounds? and about this issue, we have fix in the newest version, you can update to newest version to solve it. and about ad-free option, you can go to store in photo grid - hot - find " Remove AD " , and you can remove AD :)

AshleeAppReviews ,

Processing video collage takes FOREVER!

Today I made one of those neat collages that had videos in them which is an amazing feature alone... but when I went to save it is when I thought I was going to pull my hair out! It crashed several times causing me to have to start the process and trimming and layout all over again at least 4 times. Then it would try and save it and would never progress pass 21% and just freeze. I tried again later and it finally didn’t crash and saved but guess how long it took to get to 100%? It took nearly 1.5 hours just to save it. Totally killed my phone battery from a fresh charge too doing it. The videos were standard iPhone taken videos and each one was 20-25 seconds and the whole things was under 25 seconds as they all play at once. While making a collage of various videos is great—- it’s not practical at this point to even bother using it. What is odd is I’ve made them in the past (it had been a long while though) and they use to save in 2-3 min or less. Not 85 minutes! Not sure what changes but can’t be 5 stars when that feature has declined in service. Hope it gets better soon!!!

Scarlatron ,

Used to be my favorite - really disappointed

I’ve used this app for years and years - it’s been my favorite for editing photos. I loved the choices of filters, the way the app worked was great, and most importantly it was accessible and, for the most part, completely free. After the latest update, I hopped on to edit a photo and came to discover that they’ve completely limited the amount of filters you have access to; there used to be a plethora of different folders to choose from and now you get four - the rest now cost .99¢ and up. In the past, a lot of other filters always cost money, but they’ve now changed it to be the majority. I just think that’s really crappy considering so many other things on this app now cost money and they simply don’t need to. I don’t see an issue with charging for something that you’ve worked for and I understand that it takes an entire team to get an app going, but this just seems excessive. What exactly am I paying for when the app itself is bogged down with ads and lags to the point where my phone starts to overheat when I’m simply trying to add a border to my photo? Really disappointed. Hopefully this changes, I’ll be using another app that doesn’t try to profit off of every single minuscule thing in the meantime.

Developer Response ,

Dear User, Thanks for submitting feedback to PhotoGrid. To use this feature, please upgrade to your premium version. If you still have any other questions or problems, please contact us via molly.fang@ileopard.com or WhatsApp:+886-955-052-342. Thank you

Subscriptions

PhotoGrid Pro
Perfect Experience
Free Trial
Awesome
New layouts designed for 3-10 photos.
$0.99
Fantastic
10 special layouts for you to grid your life
$0.99
Template 2
10 new layouts designed for 2-6 photos.
$0.99
Voyage of time
Super cool new layout to create 3D effect!
$0.99
Beloved Background
This background gives you a beloved feeling!
$0.99

Information

Seller
KS Mobile, Inc.
Size
217.7 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Cheetah Mobile 2017. All rights reserved.
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. John Stickers $0.99
  2. Remove AD $1.99
  3. Layout Package $0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like