iPhone Screenshots

Description

Iflot is a convenient yacht and boat rental service for water adventures to suit all tastes.
Now it's easy to find the right boat for your vacation in our categories "Bareboat", "Motorboats", "Sailing Yachts", "Premium Yachts", "Luxury Yachts", "Watersports" and "Vessels and Liners".
Filters for any occasion - by number of guests, price and date. Convenient, won't you agree?
The open rating system with reviews and real photos of vessels help with the choice without unpleasant surprises.
All you need to do is to choose the right date, book the boat for an hour or even a few days and make a transparent online payment directly in the application, which is guaranteed not to increase at the end of the charter.
By the way, you can add your favorite choices to your "Favorites" in order not to lose them.
With us it is convenient to plan not only water trips, but also vacations with the most delicious experiences.
Almost forgot, the app has a special chat room with 24/7 support, it is, of course, more for your peace of mind, but if anything - we are sure to quickly help resolve any issue.
Download the application now and discover water adventures for yourself and your loved ones with Iflot!

What’s New

Version 1.6

In the update we have renamed "Messages" to "Support". Minor improvements have been made and bugs have been fixed.

Ratings and Reviews

1.7 out of 5
7 Ratings

7 Ratings

bibebaker ,

Awful

I installed this app to quickly rent a yacht, as our trip was spontaneous. But I could not do this, since the app is absolutely useless. I realized this as soon as I installed it. The interface is so inconvenient and incomprehensible that I can not even imagine a person who would like to use this app.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you did not find our application convenient to use. However, we are constantly working on the application. There are still a lot of new functionality and pleasant chips ahead, we hope that every user will be able to find a trip to their liking.

daisydaniels ,

Something weird

The app doesn’t work very quickly. There are no full detailed descriptions of the boats. I generally got the impression that this app offers only one boat, which is located in St. Petersburg.

Jack Jack Gibson ,

Too expensive

The boat prices are too high! You can find much more cheaper options than this.

Also, developers ask you to leave a review about the trip and offer money for it. I don’t know if it’s allowed to do this. But this is at least unethical.

App Privacy

The developer, KLABORG GRUPP,OOO, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like