Bet the first to know! Get notified in real-time when the IKEA Click & Collect is available at your local IKEA. See the status of all the locations and choose which locations you want real time notifications for.

What’s New

Version 2.0

- Share our app and rate us options added

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
13 Ratings

13 Ratings

EdwardiPhoneHands ,

Notifications didn’t work initially, but came through!

Not sure why the notifications didn’t initially work (phone settings were enabled as well), but started to after toggling multiple options on. Got my slot and I’m sure I wouldn’t have absent the app. Appreciate quick response from the developers!

Developer Response ,

Please reach out at and we would be happy to help you identify the problem and help you fix it. We have helped hundreds of people get their ikea items via the notifications and we are sure that we can help sort out any problems you have encountered.

New Paltz NY ,


The app no longer works. Not if you delete and reinstall. Not if you do anything. You never get any notifications- mobile or email.

I cannot find a window as I need to manually open the app and check it and you can never time it properly.

The entire point is to get notifications.

The team responded at first but has since disappeared as I don’t think they can fix this- regardless of what they might say in their response to this review.

Below was a previous review when the app used to work.

I have been trying to buy outdoor furniture since it went on sale and could never find a slot. I downloaded this app and was able to get a slot on the first day!

Would love an app to notify me when Ikea items are back in stock! Now this I can easily get a window for Click and Collect I just need to know when certain items are in stock.

Developer Response ,

Dear user we are always available to respond to our customer queries, as we are constantly monitoring our apps, reviewing the releases and making fixes as you can see we have done on other reviews as well. We encourage you to contact us via email so that we can coordinate with screenshots and other relevant data to get to the bottom of your issue quickly. We are available for support on all week days. Do get in touch with us on our email - to get your issue resolved at the earliest.

T.T.Will ,

Did not work

I never received a notification when the click and connect was available from my store. I happened to check the app and saw the it said the click and connect was now available. I went to the IKEA website to check out and still got an error that “the service is currently under maintenance”. Which is the error I get every time I try to use the click and connect.

Frustrated that this app for one, did not email or notify me, and two, was not accurate about the click and connect opening.

Developer Response ,

Dear user, we have released the latest version namely version 2.0 of the app with all the bugs fixed. Kindly update your app to the latest version to ensure you get the latest fixes. If you have any feedback or face any issues, do not hesitate to contact us on Thank you.


76.8 MB

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like