Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.3

- Fixed a critical bug that didn't let user a download fonts in zip format from font websites
- Added ability to send an email directly to our support within our app. Please send us an email before writing a review if you experience any issue with the app. We respond to all emails within 24 hours. Email us at simplgames732 at gmail.com

Ratings and Reviews

2.5 out of 5
6 Ratings

6 Ratings

Mipeepee ,

Review

You guys have great fonts. But very, very, very difficult to install. Even the ones I have actually paid for.

Hosefish ,

Crap

Don’t waste your money & time trying to get this to work. If I pay money for some app, I expect it to be user friendly & not require a PHD to figure out how to make it work.

buitan ,

this app is rubbish

i did exactly like the tutorial suggested but after installing my custom fonts so many times , it never showed up on my office apps. What a waste of time and money

Developer Response ,

We have clearly stated this in our app description. Unlike other developers - Contact our support if you experience any issues! We are here 24/7 and respond within 24 hours to all emails. Leaving a bad review helps no one and certainly we cannot help you if we don't know what's not working for you

Information

Seller
Saliha Bhutta
Size
13.7 MB
Category
Utilities
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Simplegames
Price
$0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like