What’s New

Version 1.3

- Fixed a critical bug that didn't let user a download fonts in zip format from font websites
- Added ability to send an email directly to our support within our app. Please send us an email before writing a review if you experience any issue with the app. We respond to all emails within 24 hours. Email us at simplgames732 at

Ratings and Reviews

2.5 out of 5
6 Ratings

6 Ratings

Mipeepee ,


You guys have great fonts. But very, very, very difficult to install. Even the ones I have actually paid for.

Hosefish ,


Don’t waste your money & time trying to get this to work. If I pay money for some app, I expect it to be user friendly & not require a PHD to figure out how to make it work.

buitan ,

this app is rubbish

i did exactly like the tutorial suggested but after installing my custom fonts so many times , it never showed up on my office apps. What a waste of time and money

Developer Response ,

We have clearly stated this in our app description. Unlike other developers - Contact our support if you experience any issues! We are here 24/7 and respond within 24 hours to all emails. Leaving a bad review helps no one and certainly we cannot help you if we don't know what's not working for you


Saliha Bhutta
13.7 MB

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© Simplegames


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like