iPhone Screenshots

Description

"Top #5 for Math Solver Apps in the United States of America!!!"

Are you stuck on a math problem, looking for a math solver, homework helper or need help studying for sat practice? Intellecquity - Math Solver App is a math solver which is an actual tutor for math help.

Intellecquity is a math problem solver aimed at college students, which allows you to snap a picture of your math problem and receive a step by step maths solution from our qualified math tutors.

Here's how Intellecquity works:

1. Snap a picture of your Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Calculus, Statistics or any math problem for that matter. Our tutors will help solve any college math problems.

2. Receive a step by step response that shows you the method of solving the math problem from our tutoring team.

3. Access all the answers you have received to your questions to help you study.

Why use Intellecquity - Math Solver App?

1) Get expert maths homework and study help from the best math tutors available 24/7.

2) Up to 90% cheaper than traditional face-to-face or online math tutors!

3) Learn from the comfort of your own phone.

If you are struggling to solve math problems on your own, come try out Intellecquity - Math Solver App. We are up there as one of the best Math Solver Apps in the United States of America. Helping students not only with maths online but also as a tutor app. If you don't believe us, Here's what our students say about our app:

Jayden - “Intellecquity has been great. It's not your typical tutor style coaching, but instead, a 24/7 college math help service where you can ask professional tutors questions that you cannot solve. I wanted an immediate person that I could ask, a real person who could explain what the problem was/how to solve it, is logical and easy to follow steps. I found that Intellecquity was the only solution out there. It's a great app, great math tutors, recommend it to all.”

Ana - "I really like the app. It helps me a lot whenever I need it the most. Sometimes I’m doing homework at night and when the teachers are sleeping, I have no one to ask. But with Intellecquity there are math tutors at night too and that's a big advantage"

Similar to other apps you may have used, like brainly, socratic, mathway, SnapCalc, IXL math, Cymath, Photomath, Chegg, Course Hero & more...

Terms of service: https://www.intellecquity.com/terms-of-service/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/intellecquity/

What’s New

Version 9.1

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
1.2K Ratings

1.2K Ratings

bh cylical ,

Best problem solver app that is out there!!!

This is a great app. It gets actual professors and teachers to answer the problem. And they write out the answer and how to solve it. This app has helped me out a lot inside and outside of class. I would really recommend getting the app it is very worth it. Overall this would get a five star review hands down. I love this app so much

Developer Response ,

You are awesome! I'm so happy that our step-by step approach helps you to understand how to solve math problems. Please share our app with all your friends :) Thank you for your honest review.

payne254 ,

DO NOT USE!!

I had 20 questions before the app was I dated and now they are not giveing me my 20 questions or money back. They will just tell you “we will look into it” and do absolutely nothing about it. They get questions wrong and if they are wrong you get no refund or your questions back. You have to keep buying and buying questions & use more and more of them. Especially if your problem has more than one step but the few steps are the problem. You will have to 3 different pictures meaning you will use up to 3 questions that you have purchased just for one problem to be solved step by step. They take over an hour to answer simple questions and do not do their job good at all until you go complain to them. If people have to complain for you to give them their money’s worth then you don’t need to be doing business. They are very slow, unprofessional and irresponsible. This is my opinion from trying to this app for a month. I do not recommend this kind of help to anyone. It’s robbery

Developer Response ,

Hi Alec, we apologise for the issue that you have faced. As communicated with you over email, we have provided you 30 questions (an extra 10 questions for free) as an apology. We'll work extremely hard to ensure this doesn't happen again.

shontapugh ,

Recent Update Ruined the App

I had prior issues with problems being answered in a timely manner. However, the customer service that I received was outstanding and made up for any issues that I had. Today I was attempting to help my son solve a math problem and was directed by the app to update my version of the app. Upon doing so, I was take to the App Store where I downloaded the newer updates. I pressed open when the updates were completed and sent back to the App Store for a required update! Now I have been caught in a circular roller coaster of the app itself requiring an update and the App Store sending me back to the broken app! I have tried deleting and re-downloading but it is continuing to do the same thing. Please fix this issue immediately!

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are working on improving the app all the time, but we will always do our best with customer service. Kind Regards

App Privacy

The developer, INTELLECQUITY PTY LTD, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like