iPhone Screenshots

Description

Pay by phone for the exact time of parking.

Save time and money, stop worrying.

1. Pay for parking wherever you are - no street meters, no receipts on a dashboard.

2. Extend your parking anytime anywhere, even it can be done automatically.

3. Stop your "pocket meter" anytime and the unused time will be refunded (Note: the Conditions and Terms will vary based on your local Municipal/Private Parking Operator)

4. Get parking expiration notification. if you did not extend your parking session and got a fine then Blinkay let you pay the fine.

5. Consult all your parking information in real time:
. Your parking sessions and payments;
. Coming soon, parking space availability in any Blinkay zone;
. Available rates and promotional coupons.

6. Advantages
Get access to promotional coupons in nearby retail stores and restaurants when you start your parking session using Blinkay;

You have all the information you need on our website. Visit us at www.iparkme.com

Where can you park with the Blinkay app?

Gatineau (LES ENTREPRISES MARC DUBÉ) / Montreal (SAFEWAY PARKING) / Ottawa (PARKSAFE) / Toronto (CANADA WIDE PARKING).n any iParkMe zone.
Available rates and promotional coupons.

What’s New

Version 3.5.1

Blinkers of Salt, with this version you can make use of the merchant campaigns in Salt.

Ratings and Reviews

2.4 out of 5
5 Ratings

5 Ratings

Rayandyaz ,

Great Concept

I just wish it made more sense. Unfortunately the parking fees are designed by people that have no clue. Just find a rate and charge it. Stop with all the variables: time of day fluctuations, daily differences. Charge a flat rate by the hour. This way the app works better and we don’t find people standing by the pay box to get the cheaper rate or free hours. Regarding the app: it struggles to allow confirming location and also you are offered different rate options when they aren’t available. I love the reminders and the stop feature for a refund of unused payment. The app is clearly on the right path. With some help from Sitges government and a few tweaks to the app it will be 5 star.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Unfortunately, we do not control the rates, the parking operators does. We are aware of the location issue and we are working on it. Meanwhile you can follow these steps to easily find your location :

1-Click on the sliding right menu.
2-At the bottom, under Logout, change your old location for the new one.
3- Go back to the map and locations should have updated.

Stay tuned for new features and improvements!

Perfect Tissue ,

Fewer options, higher prices

The app offered me fewer options, and charged more for those options, compared with the fees on the parking meter. The minimum half-hour option was not available.

Developer Response ,

We're really sorry to hear you had a poor experience with Blinkay. We'll be sure to pass along the feedback to our team, and please dont hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to help.

The rates are the same as the parking meters, please reach support In-app through Help;Contact Support.
We will investigate this issue.

original_hitman ,

Nice idea, but very confusing and money hungry

It's a nice idea, but it is very confusing at the very least. Just to register to start using the app you get a ticket for $3 out of nowhere. When trying to park, the minimum time is 3 hours, even though supposedly when you unpark you get back the remaining balance. When trying to unpark less than 30 minutes later, a message comes up saying you don't have permission to unpark. Checked with the parking office and they say for the first time use you cannot unpark, so no money back. I can't help but conclude that the app is a rip off, least in the beginning. With this experience I doubt I'll use the app again, unless I get assurance from the parking office that they will reimburse any money this app decides to rip me off from. Quite a frustrating experience.

Developer Response ,

Hi,

it´s false that you can not unpark the first time you use the app.

Depending on the city, the first part of the parking can not be unpark because the city/operator fixed this rule.

Please let us know if you have any question, we would be willing to help you at: iparkme@integraparking.com or the suport area of the app.

Thanks

Information

Seller
INTEGR PARKING SOLUTIONS LLC
Size
47.2 MB
Category
Navigation
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Basque, Catalan, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like