iPhone Screenshots

Description

"A must-have Personal Assistant" - GLO.MSN.COM
"Top iPhone App for Busy Women" - FORBES
"...a simple yet ingenious application"- POPULAR SCIENCE
"Health Rules for Every Woman: Use a tracking app like iPeriod Ultimate" - GLAMOUR
"Allows smartphone users to fastidiously track their monthly cycles" - THE HARVARD CRIMSON
"I highly recommend the iPeriod app..." - MOMMY TOO! MAGAZINE
"What's Hot" - APP STORE

Celebrating 10 years in top Healthcare and Fitness apps! iPeriod is your go-to, all around, health tracking app: menstrual health, weight, TTC, activity, you name it!

Let iPeriod® keep track! The most customization with more than 80 symptoms!

Now with automatic syncing across iOS devices. Just sign in with Apple, and let us do the rest.

iPeriod's beautiful VISUAL CALENDAR makes it easy for you to view your menstrual cycles at a glance!

FEATURES

•DISCREET icon name "iP"
•Track periods, symptoms, notes, moods, weight and more (80+)!
•Now view your activity with Apple Health integration
•Let iPeriod predict periods, ovulation, and fertility (great for trip planning!)
•Extensive customization
•Keep your data safe with automatic backup
•Sync your data across devices
•View graphs of your data
•Receive alerts for when your period is expected!
•Password protection
•Export and print your data to take to your doctor appointments (premium subscription feature)
•Breast exam reminders
•Custom reminders
•Community Forums

iPeriod® calculates your average duration, cycle length and estimates the dates of your next expected periods, fertile days and ovulation! Statistics are analyzed and improved each time more data is entered.

Do not rely on iPeriod® to prevent pregnancy.

Be sure to also check out iPregnant (iPeriod's Pregnancy Tracking Companion)!

---------

iPeriod now offers Premium Subscriptions:

Continue to receive all features of iPeriod, including:
* Unlimited charting
* Unlimited sharing of PDF reports
* Detailed BBT analysis
* Add unlimited symptoms under the "Symptoms" tab in Notes
* No ads

iPeriod integrates with the Health app to collect and display activity data including steps, calories, distance and duration of walking/running as well as weight and menstrual data.

Your Subscription supports our mission to help you better understand your body and our efforts to maintain this app.

OPTIONS:
* 1 MONTH PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION
* 12 MONTH PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION

Please read the following about the auto-renewing nature of this product before purchasing:
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
You can read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use at: https://iperiod.net/PrivacyPolicyiPeriod.html

What’s New

Version 12.5

Bug fix for General Notes tab

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
4.8K Ratings

4.8K Ratings

Beauty&Brains ,

What happened? They fixed it.

I emailed them and they recovered my data.

I think they are paying people for the good review or offering some incentive. If it was possible to give 0 stars, I would. I have literally used this app for almost 10 years and have recommended it to my friends and family. I diligently put in my data to such a place that it accurately predicts my period and this was important to me because we I have really bad cramps and I can make appropriate plans. However, this week, perhaps due to the recent update like many other reviewers pointed, the app no longer opens. They state that if you log in with your Apple ID, your data will be migrated. This is not true. I tried logging in with my Apple ID and the whole calendar was blank. I am annoyed, frustrated, and disappointed. I emailed them and they recovered my data.

Developer Response ,

Please write to us at suppor@winkpass.com. We can help you recover your data! We can't help when it's said in a review!

hannah liz t ,

10 year user

I’ve been using this app for about ten years, maybe 11. The app has had its changes, but change happens, and sometimes you just gotta get used to it. I wouldn’t just delete the app and lose years of tracking and progress because the layout changed and now I have to relearn everything(I’m used to everything now, but I’ve gone through some reviews, and also recall the changes and being mildly frustrated). If I were to delete it, I would just be getting another app in its place, and honestly, it would probably be very similar. It’s easier and cheaper to have kind of cookie cutter layouts and stuff, although I don’t know much about building apps, compared to my past experiences in using HTML to change my MySpace profile theme.

Anyway, I depend on this app, I don’t have notifications set up, so I don’t have to worry about it being annoying. I track my cramps, moods, etc, whenever I feel there’s any noticeable differences. I think the app is great for what it is, and I’m super grateful to have it.
Based off my limited observations, the app might not have a ton of downloads compared to others, it has ads, but nothing that is timed and requiring you to watch to move on, click “close,” and go. I’m really grateful to have been able to rely on it, and thankful to the creators of the app for continuing to update it so I can continue to use it. I’d even say I’ve gotten a bit too dependent on it.

Sunshinebaby232 ,

Way to lose a long time user 😕

I've been using this app for years. It's followed me through my unsure teen years, and birth control changing my body in ways I didn't know it could, all the way into my adult years, and all the way had been a well used app, and normally fairly accurate. Now I've opened up the app only a few times since the new update....and my thoughts? Well it looks and feels just like all the other period tracker apps that I've dropped in the past. annoying useless stuff cluttering the screen, and a million options to jump through just to log my information. And on top of all of that, I've noticed that the last period I logged (which happened to be a few days early) has since been on my calendar and recorded in my cycle. BUT THE APP STILL SENDS ME A REMINDER EVERY NIGHT SAYING THAT I AM SO MANY DAYS LATE! WHEN IT SHOWS THAT I AM ACTUALLY 4 DAYS IN. even after my period had ended and I'm midway through my cycle, it still keeps notifying me that I'm late. All in all, these days I really only use the app as a sort of comfort blanket. I typically know when I'm starting and the app is just reassurance that I'm not off my game. So with so many in app disappointments, and after reading so many recent upsetting reviews, I think it's long time for me to say goodbye to my period buddy. Goodbye iperiod.

App Privacy

The developer, Winkpass Creations, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like