Screenshots

Description

Jawaker is the biggest Arabic card players community, hosting 30+ games from Levant, Arabian Gulf and The Maghreb. Join MILLIONS of players from all around the world anytime you want!

Play your favorite games with real players OR create your own private game and invite your friends with one click!

- Real ready-to-play players all the time.
- LIVE voice chat with your microphone for real experience
- Challenge the top ranked players around the world.
- Challenges for the professional players.
- Weekly events to win XPs and a lot of prizes.
- Meet new friends and chat with them.
- Responsive support team 24/7

Jawaker provides the best environment and the most exciting games like:
* Tarneeb, Syrian Tarneeb, 400, & Leekha
* Trix, Trix Complex, & Complex CC
* Hand, Banakil, & Saudi Hand
* Baloot, Bent Al Sbeet, & Concan
* Basra & Tonj
* Jackaroo, Dama, & Dominoes
* Kout Bo 4, Kout Bo 6
* Saudi Deal
* Ronda

You can also enjoy extra features:
- Become BASHA for an ad-free experience
- Enjoy the VIP badge
- Customize your own table and add colors to your seat.
- Send gifts to your friends
- Create your own club OR join current clubs.

Are you following us? Follow us on our social media
* Facebook: facebook.com/jawaker
* Instagram: instagram.com/jawaker
* Twitter: twitter.com/jawaker

What’s New

Version 19.4.1

Joono: Jawaker’ newest game is now available!
All emotes are now available to use when sending chat while playing
Bug fixes and stability improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
54.8K Ratings

54.8K Ratings

Talabat is garbaaaaage! ,

Fantastic App..just one small thing missing

I want to thank you for developing this app! It is brilliant! The only one thing i would love for you to add is being able to combine games in trix..for example: on your mamlaka being able to pick king of hearts and queens together, or 3 or even complex. You are obviously great programmers and I’m sure can easily do this. Thanks again!

ASH1986!2020! ,

Scammers

They double charge my credit card and the completely banned my account for asking for a refund on the double charge! Be aware don’t buy anything from them! They have no customer service, impossible to get in touch with anyone!

Edit 2: EXCEPT That the Bundle Was not added to my account, so you CHARGED me for Something that wasn’t in my account and until today I haven’t received a message back and instead my account was banned!!! Horrible attitude and customer service!!! You falsely charge my account and then ban it and never reply to any messages!

Edit: except I didn’t have the bundle purchase twice, I only bought it once, and only got tokens for 1 purchase, so why did I get charged twice? And what customer service? I messaged you guys on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and didn’t get any reply it has been weeks! But you are so fast to ban the account without even trying to communicate with the customer? What kind of garbage attitude is this? Shame on you guys

Developer Response ,

Dear Player, please note that the permanent ban is applied if you had requested to refund a bundle that was already added to your account, if you need further information please contact us at
customer.care@jawaker.com

itzmaze ,

Unfair moderator regulations...

As many people have said, the game is rigged. Meaning that when your having a weird day with bad cards. It is for certain that it’s done on purpose. Why you ask? To keep you in the game by giving you great cards one day, and the next you’ll get the worst cards.

You play a game.... you get reported for cheating.... you wake up the next day.... you’re account is suspended because you didn’t wake up 3 hours early to dispute...

So you should’ve stayed awake and interrupted your own sleep to dispute it.

You ask them to unsuspend you... they say we can’t, “we are the game creators but we have given total control to the Mods”...I say, don’t worry I don’t want the money... unsuspend me... they say “the mod said” ... the worst game creators ever... this is so childish

I spend so much money in this game... like a lottt of money... and show support... referred at least 8 friends... but the moment you need help, they give you the standard robotic response “we don’t review games, we don’t have an override button... you must wait..... blah blah”

And what is worse.... is that they don’t want to deal with it... “Reasoning” “Fairness” and “Logic” is non existent.... “Reasoning, fairness, override button... what’s that for?”

App Privacy

The developer, Jawaker, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like