Screenshots

Description

Tune in on the JLP LIVE! app for The Jesse Lee Peterson Radio Show, bringing you lively conversation on news, life, politics, and religion.
Listen LIVE 6-9am PT / 9-noon ET, Monday through Friday.
If you miss it, catch the morning show replayed the same afternoon 2-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET.

What’s New

Version 6.32.0

New Layouts
New Features

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
3 Ratings

3 Ratings

Information

Seller
Brotherhood Organization of a New Destiny
Size
5.8 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 7.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, German

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like