Description

With over 30 million downloads, Jorte is one of the most popular calendar/organizer applications.
Jorte has many features and themes to change the UI to reflect your personality and interests.

Testimonials:
TNW: "Seriously, if you’re into customizing the look of your calendar, colors, backgrounds, (...)then take a look at Jorte."
App Judgement: Robust Calendar, Events and Task Manager. Totally customizable to suit your needs.

** Features **
-Sync iOS default calendar, Google Calendar, Google Task, Evernote & you can add sports events, weather forecast & more.
- Apple Watch support.
- iOS Widget support, check upcoming events at a glance.
-Jorte Calendar Sync & backup with Jorte Cloud and Sync with multiple devices.
-Monthly, Weekly, Daily, Vertical views.
-Adjust the starting day of the week; it doesn't always have to be Sunday!
-Customize Colors/Background Image/Fonts-Change the color of the day, bands, event titles etc.
-Set Repeat events Weekly, Bi-Weekly, yearly, even 1st Tuesday of each Month, in any repeating format.
-Adjustable Font Size.
-Calendar Tabs: Group & view which calendars you want.

***-Jorte Cloud-***
Jorte has its own cloud syncing system to sync your calendar, back your data up on the cloud, and share the calendar with someone else.

You can access the Jorte Cloud on your Phone or on your PC, use it to plan your personal schedule as well as for work. It’s the best way to back up your data as well. First step is to get a Jorte ID, Free of Charge, and sign in to Jorte Cloud.

Jorte Cloud - https://jorte.net/

*Attention*: If you are syncing with iOS default Calendar or Google calendar through iOS Calendar, your previous data shows depending on the length of the sync
setting of in iOS Settings app. Please go to: Phone’s Settings Settings > Mail, Contacts, Calendars > SYNC > and select the length of the calendar data you want, from 2 Weeks Back, 6 Months Back, or All Events.
->Then the previous data you’ve input will start to reappear on your calendar as event data was never deleted, but was hidden based on this setting.

- Icons, Themes, and Wallpapers allow you to further customize your calendar the way you like.

=Premium Feature =
Jorte is free to download and use. Jorte Premium Service adds advanced features & enterprise functions with the below subscriptions.

Download & use of select icons and daily calendars
- Additional Cloud Storage for Diary Photos
- Unlimited use of select Premium Themes
- Passcode Lock/Secret Calendars
- Advanced Customization
- Office 365 Calendar sync
- Turn ads off

The following Subscription tiers for Jorte are available:
- Jorte Premium: Monthly $2.99 / Annually $29.99
- Jorte Plus: Annually $3.99
- Jorte Buffet: Monthly $1.99

• Price may vary based on the currency of your settings. Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account.
• Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, at a cost of $2.99 (Monthly) / $29.99 (Annually) for Jorte Premium, $3.99 (Annually) for Jorte Plus, or $1.99 (Monthly) for Jorte Buffet.
• Subscriptions may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable

GPS location permission request is used for the weekly weather forecast of your location, and also show the nearby events and calendars based on its location.

Please note that this app may send Push notifications once it has detected a beacon (even in the background), for that reason, it uses Bluetooth communication which could have an effect in the battery consumption. You can set Bluetooth On or Off at any time from the device settings.

Hello Kitty(c)'76'16 SANRIO APPR.NO.S550459

- Terms of Use:
http://www.jorte.com/en/kiyaku.php
- Jorte Privacy Policy
http://www.jorte.com/en/privacy.php

What’s New

Version 1.4.26

. Bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
47 Ratings

47 Ratings

qswift100 ,

Use it for daily planning and glitches have been mostly fixed quickly

I previously stated that this app which I use often suddenly kept crashing. Problem seems to have been resolved. Very good daily planning/calendar app. Not sure about the comment regarding data collection and since I don’t have iwatch or components that give health data that doesn’t seem to apply to me.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the report! We've released a new update today, which we hope will resolve the crash you were seeing. If so please Update your review to let us know.
If you're still having trouble, please mail us: support@jorte.com so we can collect more information to investigate. Thank you

g1rl_sh00ts_b0y ,

I did love this calendar

I’ve had this calendar for 6 years and about 4 phones. So over these years I have bought a lot of icons, which I used on a daily basis. (I live through this calendar) I recently switched to an iPhone and had no idea I couldn’t restore my purchases. So I have been back and forth with people from Jourte about just refunding and I’ll repurchase on my new phone. But since the purchases have been over a span of 6 years they won’t do it. And won’t really give me a reason why. They just say they can’t. 🤨 I’m extremely disappointed at the lack of reasoning with these people. I love this calendar, mainly because of the icons. Once I find another calendar that I can sync, I’m switching.

Developer Response ,

Hi, I understand it's disappointing, but we cannot refund purchases which were made about 5 years ago.
Unfortunately purchases on Google Play aren't compatible with iOS App Store, and visa versa. I'm sorry for the inconvenience.
If there's something we can do to help please do let us know.

Sprtnbrgchic ,

I love this app...

So the app has been updated and is back to running like it did in the past. My calendar now syncs with my online account better and events will delete when I delete them. Loving the ability to set my own personal background from my photo album and of course have always loved being able to set my own color schemes.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for reporting this issue. Please update to the latest release. It should fix a slow app problem. Sorry for any inconvenience this caused, and if you have any questions, please let us know.

Information

Seller
Jorte Inc.
Size
102.5 MB
Category
Productivity
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Jorte Inc.
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Jorte Premium $2.99
  2. Jorte Premium $29.99
  3. Icon & Theme Buffet Premium $1.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like