iPhone Screenshots

Description

Choose your audience among your friends and friend groups.

No one sees who you choose to view your statuses. No one sees who likes your statuses, aside from you and the people within the group(s) you selected as part of your audience.

Post what you want, what you think. Share photos. No social pressure. No fears of missing out.

Enjoy a personal and private social experience made for you by your friends.

What’s New

Version 1.051

- Now sign up or sign in with Apple or Google
- Onboarding process added
- UI improvements

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
2 Ratings

2 Ratings

App Privacy

The developer, William Campbell, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like