Screenshots

Description

KineMaster makes video editing fun on your iPhone, iPad, or M1 computer! KineMaster makes it easy to edit videos with lots of powerful tools, downloadable assets, and much more:

• Download and re-edit projects from the Get Projects menu (NEW!)
• Import and export project files (NEW!)
• Tools to cut, splice, and crop your videos
• Combine and edit videos, images, stickers, special effects, text, and more
• Add music, voiceovers, sound effects, and voice changers
• More than 2,500 downloadable transitions, effects, videos & images, stickers, fonts, and animations from the KineMaster Asset Store
• Create amazing visual effects by reversing, speeding up, adding slow-mo, and applying blending modes
• Use color filters and color adjustments to make your video stand out
• Color adjustment tools to correct and enhance videos and images
• EQ presets, ducking, and volume envelope tools for immersive audio
• Keyframe animation tool to add motion to layers
• Save your video in 4K 2160p at 30FPS
• Share on YouTube, TikTok, Facebook Feed and Stories, Instagram Feed, Reels, Stories, and more!

• Many, many more features, options, and settings!

KineMaster is completely free to use, but you can unlock even more with a KineMaster Premium subscription! A subscription removes the KineMaster watermark and offers an ad-free experience. Learn more by tapping the crown button on the main screen.

Find out why creators love KineMaster for YouTube, TikTok, and Instagram and why journalists, educators, marketers, and vloggers use it professionally! Download KineMaster to edit and share your own amazing videos!

Subscriptions to KineMaster Premium automatically renew, unless auto-renew is turned off in Account Settings at least 24 hours before the end of the current payment period.

KineMaster and KineMaster Asset Store Terms of Service: https://www.kinemaster.com/tos/ios

For more information, please tap the FAQ button on the KineMaster main screen. If you cannot find the solution you're looking for, contact KineMaster by tapping the E-mail Support button at the bottom of any FAQ article.

What’s New

Version 5.1.6(1301)

1. Bug fixes and app stability improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
238.5K Ratings

238.5K Ratings

83839247462939474 ,

Great! But one thing is...

Overall this app is AMAZING. I’m very used to this app and use it for my animating. There’s only 1 or 2 things I’d really appreciate, if you could fix them. 1) This is the only thing the frustrates me,(animating) while I’m animating I can only move that piece so far one direction or it will spin. That’s my only main issue for this app. 2) This one is not as important as my first one, but it would be helpful. I don’t know if it happens to other but, sometimes I. The beginning, I forget to put in my intro, BIIIIIGGGGG mistake. I don’t want to export it without my intro so I thought of what to do. I have a bunch of feature and photos and way more. When I add it in, I try to put it right before a bunch of stuff...and the features stay In the SAME spot...while ALL the videos and photos move further down. I then try to fix it but there was to much stuff to line it up. So I get rid of the intro and export it as it was. This isn’t as important but I would appreciate the effort! Thank you!
Overall, if you are considering downloading this app I highly recommend it. It’s an amazing app and I use very often. Unfortunately, I just accidentally deleted it and have come to the lord of the apps to download it back. While I was here, I thought I might a well share the things that might need to be tweaked with and how much I love this app. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you download this app. Thanks for reading, have a great day!

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to review KineMaster. The Keyframing tool can behave unexpectedly with rotations. We are currently working hard on fixing this issue! In the meantime, we recommend breaking up your rotations into 70 degree chunks to prevent this from happening. We hope this helps you continue making awesome videos with KineMaster! We’re thankful to have you in the KineMaster family, and are grateful for your feedback. :)

jacksonsock ,

The opening creation was ok but I don’t even say that

I create videos to The Finger Movie because I know I type on the font to choose from Helvetica. The font that is used is Chalkboard SE and made the text purple. I added a Cute Cut video I made just for fun. I used a handwriting tool to draw. I duplicate those icons to three and animating it. However, I add my screen recording video I saved. I had to split this video because the title is not permitted. But whatsoever, I make this decision to save the Hippo character from Baby Einstein. I saved this. When I closed the multitasking app of Safari, I go back to the KineMaster app where I’m working on right now, but then all of a sudden, the videos started missing. I need these videos to replace them because when I tried to close and reopen the project again, it wouldn’t appear. I had to restart my iPad and try that again to wait for Wi-fi. I know I’m almost finishing my KineMaster project and the clips appear back and don’t have any lines anymore, so then I tried to export that. The next thing is that it would just not have enough storage anymore to save the video and starts to have a “1” badge for Settings. I had to free up space but (I had this problem for KineMaster) when I export it again, it said “Not enough space on device” and then the saving would view. I tried 1080P again or 720P again or whatsoever I think. Enjoy this app and fix this problem!

Developer Response ,

Hello, we're sorry you have had issues with KineMaster, but we're not sure what you're describing. If you would like, please feel free to contact KineMaster's technical support and they will be happy to help you. You can do that by tapping the question mark button on the KineMaster main screen, then tap E-mail support. Any information you can give will help them make your experience a more positive one. Thank you!

laylaCatsCute ,

Please fix the glitch

The app is amazing don’t get me wrong, and I love using the app, it’s so easy and cool! But the new update makes the app WAY to glitchy, I can’t even add pictures! And no my iPad is not just slow, cause all my other apps work perfectly fine. I will try to add a picture for a skit that I’m working on, and it takes me like 3 minutes to put in the 1 photo I need to put in. And the videos take longer to put in, please fix that glitch, and please fix it soon. Now I understand that it is an app, that you have to do a lot of coding too, but please try to fix that glitch as soon as possible, please. And I also know that the owner of this app is probably really busy but as soon as you read this start at least making progress in the coding presses, or if that’s how it works, if it’s not, and it’s actually really complex then I’m sorry, I don’t mean to be rude, I just want to work on my skits without having to wait every minute for me to put a picture in. Just please when you have enough time to fix the glitch please do. Thank you for reading this and I hope you have a good day. Edit: Thank you for reading my note, I have fixed the lag thank you. You are so nice when you responded to my review thank you for that, I hope you have a wonderful day and thank you!

Developer Response ,

Hello, we're so sorry you're having an issue with KineMaster. Please contact KineMaster's technical support, and they will be happy to help you solve this problem. You can do that by tapping the question mark button on the KineMaster main screen, then tap E-mail support. Please make sure to include screenshots or screen recordings of the problem you have. Or, if you'd prefer, our email is "support@kinemaster.com." We hope you can get back to creating great videos soon!

App Privacy

The developer, KineMaster, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like