Screenshots

Description

Make incredible videos on your iPhone or iPad! KineMaster is an easy-to-use, full-featured video editor loaded with powerful tools. KineMaster and all of its editing tools are free to use, but you can unlock even more with KineMaster Premium. Edit and share all your videos with KineMaster!

Feature Highlights:

• Add and combine multiple layers of video (PiP), images, stickers, special effects, text, and handwriting
• Color adjustment tools to correct and enhance videos and images
• Share videos to YouTube, Facebook Feeds and Stories, Instagram Feeds and Stories, and more!
• Reverse your videos
• Blending modes to create startling, beautiful effects
• Add voiceovers, background music, voice changers, and sound effects
• Editing tools to trim, split, cut, and crop your video
• The KineMaster Asset Store provides music, clip graphics, fonts, stickers, transitions, and more to enhance your video, updated weekly
• Speed control for time lapse and slow motion effects
• EQ presets, ducking, and volume envelope tools for immersive audio
• Keyframe animation tool adds motion to layers
• Edit and export 4K 60 FPS video
• Apply different color filters to make your video stand out
• Many, many more features, options, and settings!

When you subscribe to KineMaster Premium, you remove the watermark, unlock professional tool presets, and get access to over a thousand Premium assets in the KineMaster Asset Store. Subscribe to KineMaster Premium right from the app!

KineMaster is for everyone! Find out why creators love KineMaster for YouTube, and Instagram and why journalists, educators, marketers, and vloggers use it professionally! Download KineMaster to create, edit, and share your own amazing videos.

Subscriptions to KineMaster Premium automatically renew, unless auto-renew is turned off in Account Settings at least 24 hours before the end of the current payment period.

KineMaster and KineMaster Asset Store Terms of Service: https://support.kinemaster.com/hc/articles/115000082702

For more details, questions and feature requests, please contact us! Tap on the question mark button on the KineMaster main screen, then tap E-mail support!

What’s New

Version 4.16.4 (1253)

1. Adds an option to download Premium assets and export videos containing Premium assets by watching ads
2. Adds support for animated GIF files
3. Adds speed control for video layers

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
204.1K Ratings

204.1K Ratings

83839247462939474 ,

Great! But one thing is...

Overall this app is AMAZING. I’m very used to this app and use it for my animating. There’s only 1 or 2 things I’d really appreciate, if you could fix them. 1) This is the only thing the frustrates me,(animating) while I’m animating I can only move that piece so far one direction or it will spin. That’s my only main issue for this app. 2) This one is not as important as my first one, but it would be helpful. I don’t know if it happens to other but, sometimes I. The beginning, I forget to put in my intro, BIIIIIGGGGG mistake. I don’t want to export it without my intro so I thought of what to do. I have a bunch of feature and photos and way more. When I add it in, I try to put it right before a bunch of stuff...and the features stay In the SAME spot...while ALL the videos and photos move further down. I then try to fix it but there was to much stuff to line it up. So I get rid of the intro and export it as it was. This isn’t as important but I would appreciate the effort! Thank you!
Overall, if you are considering downloading this app I highly recommend it. It’s an amazing app and I use very often. Unfortunately, I just accidentally deleted it and have come to the lord of the apps to download it back. While I was here, I thought I might a well share the things that might need to be tweaked with and how much I love this app. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you download this app. Thanks for reading, have a great day!

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to review KineMaster. The Keyframing tool can behave unexpectedly with rotations. We are currently working hard on fixing this issue! In the meantime, we recommend breaking up your rotations into 70 degree chunks to prevent this from happening. We hope this helps you continue making awesome videos with KineMaster! We’re thankful to have you in the KineMaster family, and are grateful for your feedback. :)

Booklover9001 ,

One Big Bug

Overall, I LOVE this app! Even without the subscription I’ve been able to do so much more with my videos, and I really appreciate that. I love the green screen tool and being able to shorten each clip to 0.1 seconds to allow for more detailed animations.
However, I had one big problem pop up, and I’m not sure how to fix it, or if I CAN fix it. The entire app is extremely slow! I noticed it two days ago, but I hadn’t used the app for about two weeks, so I don’t know how long ago it actually started. Before, I was able to insert about 25 photos into my animation in five seconds. Now, it takes me five seconds to insert ONE. I don’t have any friends who use this app, so I don’t have any conformation if this is happening for other people, but it’s becoming a major issue. Trimming a photo makes it lag, adding any effects makes it lag, and even tapping away from a selected clip makes the whole app pause! If I can’t use KineMaster, then I have to go find a new editing app, but I really like this one and don’t want to let it go. :(
If you’re considering getting this app, you should! It’s really helped me put together some quality videos, and I can’t imagine creating videos without it. I don’t know how common this problem is, but I’d really like to get it fixed so I can go back to using my favorite editor app!
Thank you for reading!

Developer Response ,

Hello, we're sorry you're having an issue with lag in your editing experience. If you're experiencing any problems like slower performance, restart your device, then open KineMaster without opening any other applications. If that doesn't work out, please contact KineMaster's tech support directly by tapping the question mark button on the KineMaster main screen, then tap Email Support. We hope this helps and that you can get back to making great videos soon!

laylaCatsCute ,

Please fix the glitch

The app is amazing don’t get me wrong, and I love using the app, it’s so easy and cool! But the new update makes the app WAY to glitchy, I can’t even add pictures! And no my iPad is not just slow, cause all my other apps work perfectly fine. I will try to add a picture for a skit that I’m working on, and it takes me like 3 minutes to put in the 1 photo I need to put in. And the videos take longer to put in, please fix that glitch, and please fix it soon. Now I understand that it is an app, that you have to do a lot of coding too, but please try to fix that glitch as soon as possible, please. And I also know that the owner of this app is probably really busy but as soon as you read this start at least making progress in the coding presses, or if that’s how it works, if it’s not, and it’s actually really complex then I’m sorry, I don’t mean to be rude, I just want to work on my skits without having to wait every minute for me to put a picture in. Just please when you have enough time to fix the glitch please do. Thank you for reading this and I hope you have a good day. Edit: Thank you for reading my note, I have fixed the lag thank you. You are so nice when you responded to my review thank you for that, I hope you have a wonderful day and thank you!

Developer Response ,

Hello, we're so sorry you're having an issue with KineMaster. Please contact KineMaster's technical support, and they will be happy to help you solve this problem. You can do that by tapping the question mark button on the KineMaster main screen, then tap E-mail support. Please make sure to include screenshots or screen recordings of the problem you have. Or, if you'd prefer, our email is "support@kinemaster.com." We hope you can get back to creating great videos soon!

Subscriptions

Premium (Annual)
Access to all premium assets and features
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, KineMaster, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Information

Seller
KineMaster, Inc.
Size
125.9 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 12.4 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Vietnamese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Premium (Monthly) $3.99
  2. Monthly Subscription $3.49
  3. Premium (Annual) $22.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like