iPhone Screenshots

Description

Kurved gives you the power to create your own reality. It’s really that simple! With Kurved you can create:

- DOCTOR'S NOTES & APPOINTMENTS;
- TEXT MESSAGE CONVERSATIONS (including the ACTUAL TIME of the message!);
- CALL LOGS;
- AIRLINE TICKETS;
- CLASS SCHEDULES;
- and our newest feature, EMAILS!

Ever needed an excuse to get out of something (or just didn't want to be bothered)? Whether it be a date, class or work etc., we’ve all been there. Well Kurved is here to get you away without actually having to get away!

Forgot to call your girlfriend back but need proof that you did? Create a call log and "prove" to her that you did! Are you in need of a quiet weekend where nobody bothers you? Just create an airline ticket and let folks know that you'll be "out of town"! On a really bad date that you're dying to escape from and need an excuse? Kurved is the solution! Kurved is here to help you out in a pinch and free up your time. Download the app now and give it a shot. We guarantee you it’ll come in handy!

What’s New

Version 4.5

Crash fix and update for iOS 12.4

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
579 Ratings

579 Ratings

kingkay89 ,

Awesome app

I’ve used this app on multiple occasions. I most recently was caught up in a tough situation at work and needed some help to get out of it. This app was super clutch. Whether you need the app to get out of work or school or some other kind of jam, check it out. You won’t regret it - it def helped me!

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the feedback! Happy we were able to provide support!

RioR17 ,

App Malfunctioned/ Developers Didn’t Respond

I downloaded this app for the soul purpose of its call log feature. Before I downloaded, I was aware that it has in-app purchases. Not thinking it would be ridiculous I proceeded. Once downloaded I was shocked to find that there was a $4.99/ per call log creation fee. I was extremely hesitant, but I proceeded to purchase the one time created log. I inserted all the information properly but when the log was created the system read it as yesterday. Highly frustrated I attempted to edit the log I created but couldn’t. So I created a second log (just in case it was user error). Again I was charged another $4.99 fee only for the same screw up on the developers end. I emailed them before I wrote this review. Til this day, it has been over a week and I haven’t heard anything. I requested a refund because I didn’t not get what I paid for and it was not a user error. Horrible service. STAY AWAY

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the message. I'm sorry you didn't have a great experience with Kurved. We did not receive an email. If we did, we would have certainly responded. Feel free to email us at kurvedllc@gmail.com; we'd like to help rectify this issue.

ragincajun82 ,

Good but could be better

I tried this to make a fake email but it doesn't have the option of making it into a form of an actual email even though fake. It requested to be saved as photo to the photo app. Text message are fine. It would be good to have the option of making an email and have it send to my inbox. It will also be easier that way.

Information

Seller
Kurved LLC
Size
44.9 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2019 Kurved LLC
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Kurved_Text $4.99
  2. Kurved_Call $4.99
  3. Kurved_Sched $2.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like