iPhone Screenshots


A simple and intuitive translation app that helps you translate the text in your photos, help you with voice input translations, and recent translations. Clear and intuitive interface design, it is a must-have for your travel abroad, and a good helper for learning words. Come and try it! There are more surprises waiting for you.
For unlocking all features and content, Premium Membership offers one auto-renewable subscription option:
- Monthly payment subscription option.
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchases.
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
- Privacy Policy: http://www.qijitech.pro/languagetranslator-easyfast/privacyPolicy
-Terms of Service: http://www.qijitech.pro/languagetranslator-easyfast/termsofuse

What’s New

Version 2.2.2

Fix a bug urgently

Ratings and Reviews

3.2 out of 5
278 Ratings

278 Ratings

readymsa ,

Unsubscribe Me Now

We HAVE NEVER SUBSCRIBED TO THIS application. After identifying unauthorized charges on our account We have notified Apple and reported them. The application is NOT relying accurate information to remove or cancel.
Please Remove immedia

Developer Response ,

Hello, we are sorry for the trouble you have caused. Please read the relevant application description before using our application. Thank you.

s-a-a-g ,

Horrible - spam - bait and pay

Forces you to pay before seeing anything. Why do I want to subscription without seeing any features? I don’t know how Apple approved it.

Developer Response ,

Hello, we are very sorry for your experience, but our app has a 3 day free trial, you can first try it before subscribing.

Awesomeguy121212 ,

Do not install, do not use anything from this developer

They immediately tell you to spend $20 to use this service. GOOGLE DOES THE SAME THING BETTER AND FOR FREE. Avoid this app at all cost.

Developer Response ,

Hello, if you find a deduction, it is because you have subscribed to Language Translator-Easy & Fast Professional Edition. If you do not terminate the trial, Apple will automatically renew the Language Translator-Easy & Fast Professional Edition. You can cancel this subscription through the subscription settings on your device. Settings-iTunes & App Store-Apple ID-View Apple ID-Subscription-Manage to cancel. Refund requests need to be submitted directly to Apple.

App Privacy

The developer, Juan Zhang, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like