Description

Order delicious pizza, pasta, burgers, salads and sushi fast and easy using our app at over 11.000 delivery services throughout Germany! With over 1 million restaurant reviews, you can be sure of no surprises.

With the Lieferando.de iPhone App you can now easily satisfy your hunger from anywhere and order burgers, pizza, pasta, sushi, salads and much more from over 11.000 restaurants and delivery services in your area. No matter if you are/eat in Hamburg, Berlin, Munich, Frankfurt or Cologne. Lieferando.de comes to you!

And the best part: it's easy!

Simply enter the location of the delivery destination or let the app find your exact GPS location.
The app shows you immediately which delivery services deliver to you. Now just select the food, add a drink and send the order. In a short time, your food will be there!
There are several payment options to choose from: PayPal, credit card, bank transfer, or cash at your door.

And, of course, you will benefit from the unique Lieferando.de loyalty points on the move, or on your couch using the iPhone app.

App features:
- Order food from over 11.000 delivery services
- Pay with Paypal, credit card, bank transfer and cash
- Completely SSL encrypted, secure data transmission
- Collect loyalty points
- Automatic location determination
- Review and compare delivery services
- Simple sort

We are always grateful for your feedback and your suggestions, so we can continue to improve the app. For suggestions and requests just send us an email to iosapp@takeaway.com.
We will take care of it.

Download NOW, order food, satisfy your hunger and benefit from the Lieferando.de service!

Lieferando.de wishes you a "Bon appetit!"

Food Delivery Services in Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Frankfurt (Main), Stuttgart, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Essen, Bremen, Hannover, Leipzig, Dresden, Nürnberg, Duisburg, Bochum, Wuppertal, Bielefeld, Bonn, Mannheim, Karlsruhe, Wiesbaden, Münster, Augsburg, Gelsenkirchen, Aachen, Mönchengladbach, Braunschweig, Chemnitz, Kiel, Krefeld, Halle (Saale), Magdeburg, Freiburg (Breisgau), Oberhausen Lübeck Erfurt Rostock Mainz Kassel Hagen Hamm Saarbrücken Mülheim (Ruhr ), Herne Ludwigshafen Osnabrück Solingen Leverkusen Oldenburg, Potsdam, Neuss, Heidelberg, Paderborn, Darmstadt, Regensburg, Würzburg, Ingolstadt, Heilbronn Ulm, Göttingen, Wolfsburg, Recklinghausen, Pforzheim, Offenbach (Main), Bottrop, Bremerhaven, Fürth , Remscheid Reutlingen, Moers, Koblenz Erlangen, Trier, Siegen, Jena, Cottbus, Gera, center, Prenzlauer Berg, Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain, Moabit, Tiergarten, Charlottenburg, Wilmersdorf, Pankow, Marzahn, Hellersdorf, Neukölln, Schöneberg, Steglitz, Zehlendorf, Tempelhof, Wilmersdorf, Lichtenberg, Köpenick, Spandau, Altona, Eppendorf, Eimsbüttel, Barmbek, Bergedorf, Wandsbek, Harburg, Winterhude, Oppen constable, Wellingsbüttel, Rahlstedt, Steilshoop Farmsen, Bergstedt, Fuhlsbüttel, Uhlenhorst, Alsterdorf, Rother tree, Stellingen, Sternschanze uva Districts.

No matter if it is currywurst, ice cream, meals on wheels, a candlelight dinner or just a snack - anything is possible!

You can get everything delivered:
Pizza, sushi, Chinese, Asian, kebabs, Indian, Greek, burgers, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Turkish, steaks, cutlets, Japanese, pasta, sausage, Vietnamese, Salads, American, Soups, currywurst, German, Fast Food, baguettes , Korean, ice cream, hot dogs, donuts, wraps, desserts, chicken wings, bagels, nachos, tortilla, fish, burritos, muffins, antipasti and much more.

What’s New

Version 34.8.1

Hi there!

Thanks for using our app, we really appreciate it!

It’s our goal to bring you the best online food ordering app around. To make sure we do right that, we’ve some great new additions for you:
- Improvements and bug fixes.

Questions or tips? Contact us: iosapp@takeaway.com.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
11.1K Ratings

11.1K Ratings

Pimptastik ,

Not bad.. BUT could be BETTER

I used this app a couple times and my only things I wish to see is that they offered different languages translations in the settings like to English. I really don’t understand most of what I’m ordering and have to use Google translate to constantly type words from the app to see what things are. Also the customization of food could be better, you can only ADD certain toppings and things to a food order but you can NEVER take anything away for example I don’t like onions on any of my food and it doesn’t allow the option to take onions off or anything else a person may not like on their food.

Developer Response ,

Hey, thanks a lot for your feedback. I'll be happy to pass on your suggestions for improvement to the relevant department. If you have a special request with your order, you can note that in the comments of the dish. Kind regards Doreen Team Lieferando.de

BillyT86 ,

Lieferando took my money like it was nothing

While visiting Germany I downloaded the app to order food because I saw it advertised everywhere. Thought it would be nice to use and decided to order food through the app. Ordering process was easy. Filled out all the proper information such as where i was staying contact information etc....the app said the food would arrive in 45 minutes and after 1hour and 15 minutes my food never showed up. Another hour later and no food. By this time the restaurant from where I ordered was closed so now I knew for sure i wouldn’t receive the food. I sent a request to liefernado about getting my money back and this was their response (a week later might I add) “the delivery service told us that they neither were able to find you at the given address nor could reach you with the provided telephone number during the ordering process. We’re sorry but we can’t cancel the order and refund the money because the delivery service would suffer a loss” they claimed that I could contact the restaurant to ask for a solution from them but since their response was so slow I had already left Germany after that time. After a few more long worded emails to them I gave up arguing with them. This by far is the worst app i have used on my phone period. I HIGHLY recommend you stay away from this non functional app.

Developer Response ,

Good morning,

Thank you for your feedback.

First of all, I want to say sorry for the inconveniences.

Is it possible to contact us via social media? We will have a look at it.

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards

Florian
Team Lieferando.de

lasttrolley ,

Worst experience Berlin

DO NOT RECOMMEND. Worst experience of using delivery services ever, this guys are not taking any responsibility for delivery and does not support you — they just happy to take your money. In my case I’ve booked delivery for the exact time (lunch brake before leaving the apartment) and was waited for 40 minutes for the delivery and not received my food — went out to eat something. While waiting I was messaging support as they don’t provide phone or any other type of urgent support — there was no response for many hours. Lieferando took position of the restaurant who claims they have delivered it but my empty stomach confirms that there was no delivery and I suffered 40 minutes of hunger before getting out of the apartment and getting to the closest Kabab place to eat. So my lunch that day worth me 20 euro, a lot of stress, not very healthy food. Shame for this kind of customer service. Recommend anything BUT lieferando!

UPD: got coupon on 70% of lost money, not refund though.

Developer Response ,

Hi

We are sorry for any inconvenience you had.

Please contact us via mail or via social media, so we can take care of your concern right away.

Best regards

Manuela
Team Lieferando.de

App Privacy

The developer, Takeaway.com, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like